Our Staff

Division of Continuing Education and Community Engagement

 

Joy Ruzek

Assistant Vice Chancellor

ruzekj@uwgb.edu
920-465-2222

Joy Ruzek joined the University of Wisconsin-Green Bay in December, 2009, and has over 35 years of experience in executive business management and progressive professional training and development. She provides strategic vision, innovative programming and advanced services to address the developmental needs of all ages. She currently oversees a staff of 24. Joy is a recognized entrepreneurial leader who consistently institutes new programs, new partnerships and new approaches to meet the specialized needs of professionals and practitioners throughout the state of Wisconsin and beyond. She currently serves as an Education Consultant for US Department of HUD Neighborhood Network Learning Centers in Wisconsin and West Virginia and is actively involved in numerous professional organizations and associations.
Education: M.A. Counseling, Higher Education Emphasis
 

Jill Siegmund

Financial Coordinator

siegmunj@uwgb.edu
920-465-2392

K-12 Relations

 

Meagan Strehlow

Director

strehlom@uwgb.edu
920-465-2716










 

Crystal Williams

Program Specialist, K-12 Relations

williamc@uwgb.edu
920-465-2480










 

 Tessa Tilot

  University Services Program Associate, K-12 Relations

   tilott@uwgb.edu
   920-465-2035











 

 Kristen Klescewski

  University Services Program Associate, K-12 Relations

  klescewk@uwgb.edu
   920-465-2653











 

Camps and Conferences | Lifelong Learning Institute (LLI)

 

Jason Mathwig

Director

mathwigj@uwgb.edu
920-465-2267










 

Andrea Felmer

University Services Program Associate, Camps and Conferences

felmera@uwgb.edu
920-465-2775









 

Susan Pike

University Services Program Associate, Lifelong Learning Institute

pikes@uwgb.edu
920-465-2356









 

Continuing Professional Education

 

Teri Zuege-Halvorsen

Area Director

zueget@uwgb.edu
920-465-2862










 

Kerry Winkler

Program Specialist, Wisconsin Caregiver Academy

winklerk@uwgb.edu
920-465-2508










 

Linda Hornick

Program Specialist, CPE - Marinette Campus

linda.hornick@uwc.edu
715-504-3351













 

 Melissa Schleicher

 Program Specialist, CPE - Manitowoc & Sheboygan   Campuses

  schleicm@uwgb.edu
  920-663-7337











 

Sherri Meglic

University Services Program Associate, Continuing Professional Education and Wisconsin Caregiver Academy

meglics@uwgb.edu
920-465-2642

 







Wisconsin CBRF Training Registry

 

Margie Reichwald

Director

reichwam@uwgb.edu
920-465-2321










 

Laura Nolan

Program Specialist

nolanl@uwgb.edu
920-465-2772
 









Samantha Anderson

University Services Program Associate, Wisconsin CBRF Training Registry

andersos@uwgb.edu
920-465-2497









 

Melvin Brown

University Services Program Associate, Wisconsin CBRF Training Registry

browme@uwgb.edu
920-465-2315









 

Government Affairs and Economic Development

 

Kassie VanRemortel

Director

vanremok@uwgb.edu
920-465-2468










 

Ericka Bloch PhotoEricka Bloch

University Services Program Associate, Government Affairs and Economic Development

bloche@uwgb.edu
920-465-2662