Advisors in Human Development

Al Bugaj
(Marinette Campus; Online)
albert.bugaj@uwc.edu
 
Jason Cowell
cowellj@uwgb.edu
Jana Fogaca
fogacaj@uwgb.edu
 
Jenell Holstead
holsteaj@uwgb.edu
 
 
Ryan Martin
martinr@uwgb.edu
Sawa Senzaki
senzakis@uwgb.edu
 
Christine Smith
smithc@uwgb.edu
 
 
Kris Vespia
vespiak@uwgb.edu
Dean Von Dras
vondrasd@uwgb.edu
 
Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges
wilsong@uwgb.edu
 
 
   

Switching Advisors

You may choose to switch to a new advisor at any time. You should email the new faculty member you would like to have as your advisor to ask them if they are accepting new advisees. If so, tell them who your previously assigned advisor was and they will contact the registrar. Note: Some faculty may not be accepting new advisees.

Questions?

If you have any questions or concerns about advising, please contact the Chair of Human Development, Dr. Jenell Holstead, at holsteaj@uwgb.edu.