Office Hours - Fall 2018

Burns, Kate
burnsk@uwgb.edu
 
Monday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
9:25 am – 10:25am
9:25 am – 10:25 am
12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
9:25 am - 10:25am
 
Christian, Stacie
christis@uwgb.edu
 
Thursday
 
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Chu, Alan
chua@uwgb.edu
 
Tuesday
Wednesday
1:30 pm – 4:30 pm
2:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Cowell, Jason
cowellj@uwgb.edu
Monday
Wednesday
Thursday
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cupit, Illene
cupiti@uwgb.edu
 
On Sabbatical
 
On Sabbatical
 
Cutlan, Stephanie
cutlans@uwgb.edu
Monday
Wednesday
Thursday
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Fogaca, Jana
fogacaj@uwgb.edu
 
Monday
Tuesday
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Gurung, Regan
gurungr@uwgb.edu
 
On Sabbatical On Sabbatical
Holstead, Jenell
holsteadj@uwgb.edu
 
Monday
Wednesday
 
9:00 am -  12:00 pm
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Martin, Ryan
martinr@uwgb.edu
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
11:00 am – 1:00 pm
12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Michaels, Karen
michaelk@uwgb.edu
 
By Appointment
 
 
Radosevich, Deirdre
radosede@uwgb.edu
 
By Appointment  
Senzaki, Sawa
senzakis@uwgb.edu
Monday
Tuesday
Thursday
9:00 am – 1:00 pm
12:30 am – 2:00 pm
12:30 am – 2:00 pm
Smith, Christine
smithc@uwgb.edu
 
Tuesday
Thursday
11:00 am – 7:00 pm
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Steiner, Linda
steinerl@uwgb.edu
 
By Appointment  
Turkiewicz, Katie
turkiewk@uwgb.edu
 
Tuesday
Thursday
8:30 am – 9:30 am
8:30 am – 9:30 am & 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Vespia, Kristin
vespiak@uwgb.edu
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
3:30 pm – 4:15 pm
8:30 am – 1:00 pm
3:30 pm – 4:15 pm
VonDras, Dean
vondrasd@uwgb.edu
Tuesday
 
Thursday
7:30 am – 8:00 am/9:25 am – 11:00 am
& online 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
7:30 am – 8:00 am/9:25 am – 11:00 am
& online 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Wallace, Julia
wallacej@uwgb.edu
 
By Appointment  
Wilson-Doenges, Georjeanna
wilsong@uwgb.edu
 
Monday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
8:30 am – 9:30 am