Office Hours - Spring 2019

Burns, Kate
burnsk@uwgb.edu
Tuesday
Thursday
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Christian, Stacie
christis@uwgb.edu
Thursday
 
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Chu, Alan
chua@uwgb.edu
Wednesday
Thursday
10:30 am – 3:00 pm
12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Cowell, Jason
cowellj@uwgb.edu
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cupit, Illene
cupiti@uwgb.edu
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Cutlan, Stephanie
cutlans@uwgb.edu
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Fogaca, Jana
fogacaj@uwgb.edu
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Gurung, Regan
gurungr@uwgb.edu
On Sabbatical On Sabbatical
Holstead, Jenell
holsteadj@uwgb.edu
 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
10:00 am -  12:00 pm
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Martin, Ryan
martinr@uwgb.edu
Tuesday
Thursday
8:00 am – 9:00 am & 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
8:00 am – 9:00 am & 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Michaels, Karen
michaelk@uwgb.edu
Monday
Wednesday
5:05 pm - 5:30 pm
5:05 pm - 5:30 pm
Radosevich, Deirdre
radosede@uwgb.edu
By Appointment  
Senzaki, Sawa
senzakis@uwgb.edu
Monday
Wednesday
10:00 am – 12:30 pm
8:00 am – 11:30 am
Smith, Christine
smithc@uwgb.edu
On Sabbatical On Sabbatical
Steiner, Linda
steinerl@uwgb.edu
By Appointment  
Vespia, Kristin
vespiak@uwgb.edu
Wednesday
Thursday
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
8:30 am – 12:30 pm
VonDras, Dean
vondrasd@uwgb.edu
Tuesday
 
Thursday
7:30 am – 8:00 am/9:30 am – 11:00 am
& online 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
7:30 am – 8:00 am/9:30 am – 11:00 am
& online 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Wallace, Julia
wallacej@uwgb.edu
By Appointment  
Wilson-Doenges, Georjeanna
wilsong@uwgb.edu
 
Monday
Wednesday
Friday
2:10 pm – 4:30 pm
2:10 pm – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 9:25 am