University of Wisconsin - Green Bay

Information Services

Staff Directory

Download Directory

Name Department Office # E-Mail
Albers, Matthew Management Information Systems 2985 albersm@uwgb.edu
Alexander, Helen User Support Services 2516 alexandh@uwgb.edu
Amenson, Eric Academic Technology Services 2801 amensone@uwgb.edu
Anderson, Debra Library Archives 2539 / 2863 andersod@uwgb.edu
Beaumier, Donna IS Administration 2093 beaumied@uwgb.edu
Berg, Scott Academic Technology Services 2305 bergs@uwgb.edu
Blihar, Bob Management Information Systems 2669 bliharr@uwgb.edu
Boerschinger, Kevin User Support Services 2399 boerschk@uwgb.edu
Bukralia, Rajeev IS Administration & CIO 2383 bukralir@uwgb.edu
Carlson, Bryce User Support Services 2953 carlsonb@uwgb.edu
DeFere, Dean Infrastructure & Networking Systems 2658 defered@uwgb.edu
Englebert, Virginia Management Information Systems 5141 englebev@uwgb.edu
Ettinger, Renee Library Public Services 2542 ettinger@uwgb.edu
Gajeski, Kathy IS Administration 2383 gajeskik@uwgb.edu
Ganyard, Paula Library Director 2537 ganyardp@uwgb.edu
Goggins, Patrick Infrastructure & Networking Systems 5014 gogginsp@uwgb.edu
Goldman, Joshua User Support Services 2186 goldmanj@uwgb.edu
Goldman, Joshua Web Services 2951 goldmanj@uwgb.edu
Grubofski, Ryan Academic Technology Services 2286 grubofsr@uwgb.edu
Hartel, Shannon Web Services 2951 hartels@uwgb.edu
Heim, Paul Academic Technology Services 2416 heimp@uwgb.edu
Holschbach, Barb Management Information Systems 2978 holschbb@uwgb.edu
Hubbard, Bill Academic Technology Services 2510 hubbardw@uwgb.edu
Kasuboski, Anne Library Public Services 2543 kasubosa@uwgb.edu
Kennerhed, Fred Infrastructure & Networking Systems 2900 kennerhf@uwgb.edu
Kieper, David Infrastructure & Networking Systems 2238 kieperd@uwgb.edu
Kottnitz, Ron Academic Technology Services 2792 kottnitr@uwgb.edu
Kulju, Mark Management Information Systems 5477 kuljum@uwgb.edu
La Luzerne, Tony Library Cataloging 2785 laluzera@uwgb.edu
Laundrie, Bonnie User Support Services 5755 laundrib@uwgb.edu
Ledvina, Ryan User Support Services 2590 ledvinar@uwgb.edu
Liebergen, Leah Library Collection Management 2382 liebergl@uwgb.edu
Maufort, James Management Information Systems 2692 maufortj@uwgb.edu
McMillion, John Academic Technology Services 2823 mcmillij@uwgb.edu
Motacek, Joe Web Services 2660 motacekj@uwgb.edu
Platowski, Melissa Library Technology 2764 platowsm@uwgb.edu
Pynaker, Monika Infrastructure & Networking Systems 5010 pynakerm@uwgb.edu
Robb, Joan Library Collection Management 2384 robbj@uwgb.edu
Rogers, Emily Library Public Services 2304 rogerse@uwgb.edu
Schiller, Jamel Management Information Systems 2588 schillej@uwgb.edu
Schmitt, Michael Academic Technology Center 2507 schmittm@uwgb.edu
Schrickel, Dan Academic Technology Services 5019 schrickd@uwgb.edu
Scott, Mitchell Library Public Services 2385 scottm@uwgb.edu
Simonsen, Lindsay Library Public Services 2540 simonsel@uwgb.edu
Skwor, Jeanette Library Collection Management 2670 skworj@uwgb.edu
Strebel, Marlene Management Information Systems 2181 strebelm@uwgb.edu
Strelka, Debra Library Cataloging 2154 strelkad@uwgb.edu
Theyerl, Patricia User Support Services 5015 theyerlp@uwgb.edu
Tomashek-Ditter, Barb Management Information Systems 2975 tomasheb@uwgb.edu
Toseland, Sherry Academic Technology Services 5505 toselans@uwgb.edu
Williams, Matt Academic Technology Services 2504 williamm@uwgb.edu
Wilson, Denise Academic Technology Services 5505 wilsond@uwgb.edu

Information Services Departments

Academic Technology Services (ATS) 2416
CIT Help Desk 2309
General Access Labs 2019
IS Administration 2383
Learning Technology Support 2286
Library Archives 2539
Library Automation 2893
Library Cataloging 2154
Library Collection Management 2384
Library Instruction 2666
Library Plaza Desk 2333
Library Public Services 2540
Library Reference 2303
Operations/Server Room 2306
Telecommunications/Engineering 5505
Web Services 2951
Fax Numbers
Computing 465-2864
Inter-Library Loan 465-2136
IS Administration 465-2388
TEAM 465-2728