Unenrolling users from a course

Unenroll a user from a course

  1. Access the Registration tool.
  2. On the Registration List page, unenroll users from the course by selecting the check box beside the user you want to unenroll.
  3. Click the Reject Selected icon.

Note  This will not delete the user from Learning Environment entirely; it will simply remove them from your particular course.

See also

 

Desire2Learn Help | About Learning Environment
© 1999-2012 Desire2Learn Incorporated. All rights reserved.