Deleting sections

  1. Do one of the following:
    • On the Manage Sections page, select the check boxes beside each section you want to delete.
    • Select the check box at the top of the list to select all sections.
  2. Click Delete.

What happens when you delete a section?

See also

 

Desire2Learn Help | About Learning Environment
© 1999-2012 Desire2Learn Incorporated. All rights reserved.