skip to content

Master of ScienceManagement

Faculty & Staff

  • Lucy A. Arendt

    Associate Dean, College of Professional Studies; Director, Austin E. Cofrin School of Business; Associate Professor, Management
  • Gaurav Bansal

    Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
  • William H. Lepley

    Chair of the Cofrin School of Business Associate Professor of Finance
  • Robert A. Nagy

    Associate Professor of Finance
  • David Radosevich

    Chair and Advisor of the Master’s of Management Program; Associate Professor of Management
  • Sampath Ranganathan

    Assistant Professor of Marketing
  • Meir Russ

    Professor of Management