Faculty/Staff Directory

View the Office Directory page for more information about campus administrative offices and units.

For a complete list of UW Colleges faculty and staff, please see the UW Colleges Faculty/Staff Directory.

Name Department Contact
Abler, Rebecca
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
Office: F210
(920) 663-7329
Atwood, Dana
Associate Professor
Sociology
Office: H120
(920) 663-7343
atwoodd@uwgb.edu
Baeckman, Gerald
Women's Volleyball Coach
Athletics
Office:
(920) 683-4737
Bakic, Rachele
CEO
CEO
Office: F134
(920) 683-4711‚Äč
bakicr@uwgb.edu
Balaban, Nancy
CASE Associate
Library
Office: F111
(920) 683-4598
balabann@uwgb.edu
Beringer, Cristi
Academic Technology Support
Distance Education
Office: F148
(920) 683-2744
Bjerke, Robert
Emeritus-Library Director
Library
Office: H122
(920) 663-7393
Coen, Alise
Assistant Professor
Political Science
Office: H140
(920) 663-7340
coena@uwgb.edu
Dalberg, Heidi
Marketing Assistant
Lakeshore Wind Ensemble
Office: L122
(920) 683-4733
dalbergh@uwgb.edu
Dalberg, Jared
Associate Professor
Health & Exercise Science
Office: H144
(920) 663-7322
DenDekker, Elizabeth
Associate Lecturer
Psychology
Office: H118
(920) 683-2827
dendekke@uwgb.edu
Desmidt, Peter
 
TBD
Office: H116
(920) 517-8612 
desmidtp@uwgb.edu
Deubler, Christopher TBD
Office: H116
(920) 663-7327
deublerc@uwgb.edu
Dezeeuw, Julie
Sr Student Services Coordinator
Student Affairs
Office: F120
(920) 683-2829
Emmett, Paul
Professor
English
Office: F101
(920) 683-4725
emmettp@uwgb.edu
Gratz, David
Emeritus Professor
English
Office: H116
(920) 683-4732
Green, Russ TBD
Office: F223
(920) 683-2745
 
Goins, Jefferey TBD
Office: H166
(920)459-6021
goinsj@uwgb.edu
Hein, Richard
Professor
Biological Sciences
Office: F167
(920) 683-4730
heinr@uwgb.edu
Hulbert, Bryan
Student Life & Solution Ctr Events
Student Affairs
Office:
(920) 683-4708
hulbertb@uwgb.edu
Kabrhel, Jim TBD
Office: F219
(920) 663-7334
Johnson, Melvin
Assistant Professor
Geography-Geology
Office: H206
(920) 683.4729
johnsome@uwgb.edu
Kabat, Randall
Custodian
Maintenance
Office: F027
(920) 683-4716
kabatr@uwgb.edu
Kabrhel, Amy
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department Chair
Chemistry
Office: F237
(920) 683-2746
kabrhela@uwgb.edu
Koch, Jared
Library Services Assistant - ADV
Library
Office: F111
 
(920) 663-7328
kochja@uwgb.edu
Leone, Catherine
EMERITUS; Associate Professor
Anthropology-Sociology
Office: F146
(920) 683-4739
Lutsky, Berel
Professor
Art
Office: F146
(920) 683-4735
lutskyb@uwgb.edu
Lybbert, Breeyawn
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Office: F221
(920) 663-7332
lybbertb@uwgb.edu
McLean, Brian Physics
Office: F213B
(920) 663-7344
mcleanb@uwgb.edu
Murphy, Brian
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Office: H132
(920) 683-4732
Nadeau, Parker
Student Services Spec-Information
Student Affairs
Office: F120
(920) 683-4706
nadeaup@uwgb.edu
Onoda, Megumi
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Office: H134
(920) 663-7321
Peissig, April
Campus Administrative Specialist
Administrative Services
Office: F130
(920) 663-7400
peissiga@uwgb.edu
Peters, Bruce
Emeritus Asst Campus Dean Admin Svc
Emeritus
Office: F130
(920) 683-4712
Phillips, John
Lecturer
Mathematics
Office: H124
(920) 683-4691
Popp, Bonnie TBD
Office: MNT
715-735-4300
poppb@uwgb.edu
Rosenberg, Christine
Associate Lecturer
English
Office: F109
 
Sackman, Marc
 
TBD
Office: FOX
(920) 832-2625
sackmanm@uwgb.edu
Schindl, Karl
Professor
Business-Economics
Office: H136
(920) 683-4693
schindlk@uwgb.edu
Schleicher, Melissa
Program Specialist for CPE
Continuing Education
Office:
 
(920) 663-7337
Schmidt, Michael
Women's Basketball Coach
HESA
Office: 
(920) 682-2188
Scholten, Tammy
Custodian
Maintenance
Office: F027
(920) 683-4716
scholtet@uwgb.edu
Schuh, Marty
Emeritus - Professor
Mathematics
Office: H144
(920) 683-4698
Seilheimer, Titus
Sea Grant Specialist
Biological Sciences
Office: F103
(920) 683.4697
Servant, Christopher TBD
Office: H116

servantc@uwgb.edu
Sheeks, Michael
Associate Lecturer
Communications-Theatre Arts
Office: L129
(920) 663-4722
sheeksm@uwgb.edu
Sickinger, Sandy TBD
Office: L122
(920) 683-4733
Sigismondi, Anthony
Associate Academic Librarian
Library
Office: F117
(920) 683-4718
sigismoa@uwgb.edu
 
Singh, Bhagat
Emeritus-Professor
Mathematics, Computer Sciences
Office: H122
(920) 663-7393
Smith Leiker, Tracy
Senior Lecturer
Biological Sciences
Office: F223
(920) 683-4736
Stone, Christopher
Assistant Professor
History
Office: H142
(920) 683-4698
Strieter, Benjamin
Lecturer
English
Office: H148
(920) 663-7330
strieteb@uwgb.edu
Sucherman, Paul TBD
Office: SHB
(920) 459-6600
suchermp@uwgb.edu
Van Slooten, Jessica
Associate Professor
English
Office: H138
(920) 683-2747
vanslooj@uwgb.edu
Walters, Phil
HVAC/Refrig Spec-Adv
Maintenance
Office: F027
(920) 683-4716
waltersp@uwgb.edu
Walzer, Rosemary
Associate Lecturer
Music
Office:
 
White, Alan
Professor
Philosophy
Office: H140
(920) 683-4695
Wolfe, Susan
University Services Associate
Emeritus
Office: F120
(920) 683-4706
Yazbec, Bill
 
TBD
Office: H120
 
Zigmunt, Mark
Facilities Repair Worker
Maintenance
Office: 
(920) 683-4716
zigmuntm@uwgb.edu