UWGB Manitowoc Campus

Men's Basketball

Team Information

Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Logo

For information about the team, including rosters, game schedule, player stats and team stats and standings, please visit the Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Website.

Head Coach: Neil Hall, neil.hall@uwc.edu
Season: Mid-October to late February
Practices: Monday-Friday, 4:30 - 6:00 p.m.
1 to 3 games per week on Mondays/Wednesdays and Saturdays.

2018 Men's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Time Team Opponent Results
Eligibility Deadline, January 8, 2018
Monday January 8 7:15 p.m. vs. UW-Fox Valley
Wednesday January 10 6:00 p.m. vs. UW-Baraboo/Sauk County
Saturday January 13 1:00 p.m. @ UW-Richland
Monday  January 15 3:00 p.m. vs. Concordia-Wisconsin JV
Wednesday January 17 7:15 p.m. vs. UW-Marshfield/Wood County
Wednesday January 24 7:15 p.m. @ UW-Washington County
Saturday January 27 2:45 p.m. vs. UW-Fond du Lac
Monday January 29 7:15 p.m. @ UW-Marinette
Wednesday January 31 7:15 p.m. Host Bay College vs. Lawrence JV
Saturday February 3 (Family Day) 2:45 p.m. vs. UW-Waukesha
Wednesday February 7 7:15 p.m. @ UW-Fox Valley
Saturday February 10 1:00 p.m. vs. UW-Sheboygan
Wednesday February 14 TBD WCC Playoff
Saturday February 17 TBD WCC Playoff
Saturday February 24 TBD WCC State @ Just-a-Game
Sunday February 25 TBD Fieldhouse, Wisconsin Dells
Sunday March 11 TBD UW-Sheboygan, All-Star Game