Board of Directors

Laurie Crawford

920.973.2192
laurie.crawford68@gmail.com
Professional Life Coach
Laurie Crawford Coaching, LLC
President

Nan Hallock

920.652.0016
nan@nanhallock.com
Director of Marketing
Secretary

Jon Dandorth

920.984.9625
jsdanforth@comcast.net
Owner
Fleetwood Financial, LLC
Treasurer

Barry Bast

920.682.0888
bocbast@comcast.net
Retired
Orthopedic Surgeon

Marcia Christiansen

920.901.5770
rainbowhouse@lsol.net
Owner
Rainbow House

Kiara Crowley-Oswald

920.242.7183
kiara@crowleygear.com
Owner
Crowley Gear

Dean Dvorak

920.901.9142
dean@theactionrealty.com
Realtor/Broker/Owner
Action Realty,Inc

Jim Fuhs

920.918.2736
jimfuhs@msn.com
Retired
Pharmacist

Dayna Goetz

920.794.5165
dcgoetz@sbcglobal.net
Registered Nurse
Aurora Medical Center

Ross Mueller

920.203.4123
rossmueller@muellerwealth.com
Owner
Mueller Wealth

Susan Senglaub

920.629.0179
ssenglaub@hfmhealth.org
Director of Volunteer Services
Holy Family Memorial

Jeff Uhlir

920.684.2550
juhlir@hawkinsashcpas.com
Senior Associate
Hawkins Ash CPAs

Tom Van Horn

920.684.1214
tvanhorn@nashlaw.com
Attorney
Nash, Spindler et al.

Paula Moss Dramm

920.973.1644
Marketing
Red Arrow
Foundation Assistant