Faculty / Staff Directory

For a complete list of UW-Green Bay faculty and staff, please see the UW-Green Bay Faculty/Staff Directory.

Name Department Contact
Adams-Mclntosh, Kathy Accounting
 
(920) 360-5436
adamsmck@uwgb.edu
Bailey, Cynthia
Campus Executive Officer
Campus Executive Officer
Office: M144
(715) 735-4312
baileyc@uwgb.edu
Bugaj, Albert
Professor
Library
Office: L111
(715) 504-3324
bugaja@uwgb.edu
Charon, Cheryl
LSA-ADV
Library
​Office:L143
(715) 504-3341
charonc@uwgb.edu
Chataut, Laxmi
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Office: L117
(715) 504-3327
Craver, Susan
Lecturer
Business
(920) 883-6834
cravers@uwgb.edu
Detry, Daren
Custodian
Maintenance
Office: M101
(715) 504-3330
detryd@uwgb.edu
Erdman, Paul
Associate Professor
Physics/Astronomy
Office: M215
(715) 504-3316
erdmanp@uwgb.edu
Estebo,Tonya Lea
Assoc Lecturer
  (715)504-3311
estebot@uwgb.edu
Flatt, Jennifer
Professor
English/Spanish
Office: L114
(715) 504-3326
flattj@uwgb.edu
Garcia, Gil
Counselor
Counselor
​Office: M141
(715) 504-3306
hornickl@uwgb.edu
Hornick, Linda
Program Specialist for CPE
Campus Administrative Specialist
Office: M153
(715) 504-3351
hornickl@uwgb.edu
Kallgren, Daniel
Associate Professor
History
Office: L110
(715) 504-3323
Klemp, Mark
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Office: M221
(715) 504-3313
klempm@uwgb.edu
Kneiszel, Henry
Resident Hall Manager
Housing
Office: M138
(715) 504-3350
(715) 401-9046 (housing)
kneiszeh@uwgb.edu
Kowalski, Dorothy
Professor
Health and Exercise Science
Office: F105
(715) 735-4324
kowalskd@uwgb.edu
Kuhlmann, John
Associate Librarian
Library
Office:L139
(715) 735-4308
kuhlmanj@uwgb.edu
Larson, Brenda
Custodian
Maintenance
​Office:M101
(715) 504-3330
larsonb@uwgb.edu
Lesperance, Kenneth
HVAC Specialist
Maintenance-HVAC
​Office: M100
 
(715) 735-4305
Limberg, Shawn
Academic Technology Specialist

Office: L116
(715) 504-3307
limbergs@uwgb.edu
Marquardt, Madeline
Solution Center Advisor
Solution Center Advisor
Office: M131
(715) 504-3302
marquarm@uwgb.edu
Estebo, Tonya
Lecturer
Mathematics
Office: M114
(715) 501-3311
estebot@uwgb.edu
O'Claire, Kaitlyn
Campus & Executive Officer Assistant

Office: M144
(715) 735-4331
oclairek@uwgb.edu
Olson, Pam
Information Specialist
Solution Center
​Office: M126A
(715) 735-4301
olsonp@uwgb.edu
Pogrant, Blake
Events Coordinator
Solution Center
Office: M132
(715) 504-3303
pograntb@uwgb.edu
Popp, Bonnie
Lecturer
Economics
Office: L108
(715) 504-3321
poppb@uwgb.edu
Porath, Dan
Women's Head Volleyball Coach
Athletic Coach-Volleyball
Office: F133
(715) 504-3335
Rabideau, Brian
Custodian
Maintenance
​Office: M101
 
(715) 504-3330
rabideab@uwgb.edu
Richer, Renee (on sabbatical)
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
​Office: M204
(715) 504-3314
richerr@uwgb.edu
Rysavy, Tracy English / Success Center
Office: L115
(715) 504-3348​
rysavyt@uwgb.edu
Roberts, Danielle
CASE Associate
CASE
​Office: L143
(715) 504-3342
robertsd@uwgb.edu
Stone Thornberry, Rebecca
Assistant Professor
Communications & Theatre Arts
Office: T136
(715) 504-3318
stonethr@uwgb.edu
Student Government Office Student Government Office
Office: M160
(715) 504-3309
Sullivan, Karlene
Food Service Lead
Food Service Manager/Catering
Office: M Café
 
(715) 504-3310
sullivak@uwgb.edu
Sunstrom, Jeffrey
Women's Head Basketball Coach
Athletic Coach-Wm Basketball
Office: F133
(715) 504-3334
sunstroj@uwgb.edu
UWGB Office Office: M150
Warwick, Jessica
Lecturer
Biological Sciences
M204
(715) 504-3314
warwickj@uwgb.edu
Welch, Bethany
Associate Lecturer
Spanish/IEP
Office: L130
(715) 504-3322
welchb@uwgb.edu
West, Keith
Associate Professor, Athletic Director
Geography/Geology/Athletic Director
Office: F107
(715) 504-3337
westk@uwgb.edu
Wicka, Lisa
Assistant Professor of Art
Art
​Office: T137
(715) 504-3317
wickal@uwgb.edu
Wickstrom, Bryan
Men's Head Basketball Coach
Athletics Coach-Men's Basketball
Office: F133
(715) 504-3333
wickstrb@uwgb.edu