Men's Basketball


2018-19 Team Roster

NO

Name

HT

POS

YR

High School

1 Cameron Willemsen 6’3” G 1 Rapid River, MI
3 Jakob Voss 5’10” G 1 Crivitz, WI
11 Christian Hornick 6’2” F 1 St. Thomas Aquinas, Marinette, WI
15 Connor Nelson 6’0” G 2 Marinette, WI
20 Austin Zorn 5’11” G 1 Michigan Virtual Charter Academy
21 Jack Farley 5’11” G 1 St. Thomas Aquinas, Marinette, WI
23 Levi Kempka 6’2” F 2 Menominee, MI
24 Preston Lauscher 6’3” F 1 Carney-Nadeau, MI
42 Jordan Janofski 6’7” C 1 Carney-Nadeau, MI
 

2018-2019 UW – Green Bay / Marinette
Men’s Basketball Schedule

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ UW-Milwaukee/Waukesha L 72-87
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ Bay College L 66-92
Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ UW-Milwaukee/Washington County W 74-52
 
Monday, November 19, 2018 @ UW-Green Bay/Manitowoc W 82-76
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ UW-Stevens Point/Wausau W 59-56
Saturday, December 1, 2018 vs. UW-Green Bay/Sheboygan W 77 - 66
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 vs. UW-Fox Valley W 81-66
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 vs. UW-Steven’s Point/Wausau W 88-79
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 vs. UW-Fond du Lac W 74-58
 
Friday, January 4, 2019 @ UW-Whitewater/Rock County (at Baraboo)
 
W 86-58
 
Saturday, January 5, 2019 vs. UW-Platteville/Richland Center (at Wisconsin Dells)
 
Cancelled
 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ UW-Stevens Point/Marshfield W 2-0 (forfeit)
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ UW-Eau Claire/Barron County W 83-69
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 vs. UW-Platteville/Baraboo Sauk County W 65-53
 
Monday, January 21, 2019 @ UW-Green Bay/Sheboygan L 61-75
 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ Gogebic College L 77-84
Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ UW-Fox Valley W 90-65
Monday, January 28, 2019 vs. Bay College Postponed
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 vs. Bay College Cancelled
Saturday, February 2, 2019 vs. UW-Milwaukee/Waukesha W 83-75
 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ UW-Fond du Lac W 101-96 2OT
Saturday, February 9, 2019 vs. UW-Milwaukee/Washington County W 92-65
 
Saturday, February 16, 2019 WCC Playoff vs. UW-Milwaukee/Waukesha L 77-81

Congratulations!

2018-19 Wisconsin Collegiate Conference – Men’s All-Conference Eastern Division Selections

First Team:  Levi Kempka – So.

Second Team:  Connor Nelson – So.

Honorable Mention:  Preston Lauscher – Fr.

Team Information

For information about the team, including rosters, game schedule, player stats and team stats and standings, please visit the Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Website.

  • 2014-15 State Tournament Champions