Skip to main content

Committee List

 
Sheryl Van Gruensven
Chair
vangrues@uwgb.edu
Tetyana Malysheva
Faculty-At Large
malyshet@uwgb.edu

 
Gaurav Bansal
Faculty-CSOB
bansalg@uwgb.edu
Joan Groessl
Faculty-CHESW
groesslj@uwgb.edu
Jessica Van Slooten
Faculty-CAHSS
vanslooj@uwgb.edu
Brian Merkel
Faculty-CSET
merkelb@uwgb.edu
Heidi Sherman
Faculty-At Large
shermanh@uwgb.edu
Renee Ettinger
Academic Staff
ettinger@uwgb.edu
Kimberly Lintner
Academic Staff
lintnerk@uwgb.edu
Tara DaPra
Academic Staff
daprat@uwgb.edu
Nate Ruetten
University Staff
ruettenn@uwgb.edu
Dolly Jackson
University Staff
jacksond@uwgb.edu
Susan Gallagher-Lepak
Deans
gallaghs@uwgb.edu
Pieter deHart
Associate VC
dehartp@uwgb.edu
Jerry Danforth
Council of Trustee Member
jerry.danforth@ariesnow.com
Melissa Nash
HR Support
nashm@uwgb.edu
Mary Kate Ontaneda
Admin Support
ontanedm@uwgb.edu