Advisors in Psychology

Kate Burns

Jason Cowell

Illene Cupit

Regan Gurung

Jenell Holstead

Ryan Martin

Sawa Senzaki

Christine Smith

Kris Vespia

Dean Von Dras

Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges


Switching Advisors

You may choose to switch to a new advisor at any time. You should email the new faculty member you would like to have as your advisor to ask them if they are accepting new advisees. If so, tell them who your previously assigned advisor was and they will contact the registrar. Note: Some faculty may not be accepting new advisees.


If you have any questions or concerns about advising, please contact the Chair of Psychology, Dr. Ryan Martin, at