Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2019

Alrepeter, Thomas
altepett@uwgb.edu
Tuesday 5:00 pm after class or by appointment
Burns, Kate
burnsk@uwgb.edu
Monday
Wednesday
2:15 pm – 3:15 pm
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Bjorkman, Stacy
bjorkmas@uwgb.edu
Monday
Wednesday
1:15 pm – 2:15 pm
Chu, Alan
chua@uwgb.edu
Monday
Thursday
10:00 am – 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm – 4:00pm
12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Cowell, Jason
cowellj@uwgb.edu
Monday
Tuesday
Thursday
11:00 am – 1:00 pm
12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Cupit, Illene
cupiti@uwgb.edu
 
Monday& Wednesday Tuesday &Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Cutlan, Stephanie
cutlans@uwgb.edu
Monday
Wednesday
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Fogaca, Jana
fogacaj@uwgb.edu
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
11:00 am – 1:00 pm
11:00 am – 1:00 pm
11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Holstead, Jenell
holsteadj@uwgb.edu
Monday
Wednesday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ikizer, Elif
ikizere@uwgb.edu
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
9:00 am – 11:00 am
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
9:00 am – 11:00 am
Manley, Paula
manleyp@uwgb.edu
Wednesday Before or after class on Wednesday
Marin, Jon
marinj@uwgb.edu
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Martin, Ryan
martinr@uwgb.edu
Tuesday
Thursday
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Senzaki, Sawa
senzakis@uwgb.edu
On Sabbatical On Sabbatical
Smith, Christine
smithc@uwgb.edu
Monday
Tuesday
Thursday
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
2:00 pm – 2:30 pm
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Steiner, Linda
steinerl@uwgb.edu
By Appointment By Appointment
Vespia, Kristin
vespiak@uwgb.edu
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
8:30 am – 10:00 am
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
8:30 am – 10:00 am
VonDras, Dean
vondrasd@uwgb.edu
Tuesday
Thursday
10:00 am – 11:00 am
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wallace, Julia
wallacej@uwgb.edu
By Appointment By Appointment
Wilson-Doenges, Georjeanna
wilsong@uwgb.edu
On Sabbatical On Sabbatical