UWGB Sheboygan Campus

Flag Football

Congratulations to "Avengers" 2017 Flag Football Champions!
AJ Gutierrez, Kortu Josiah, Tyler Hollis, Ryan Halverson, Nate Dyken and Alex Strege


 

2017 Flag Football Standings

Team Wins Losses Place

Avengers

8

1

1st

Nerds

1

8

2nd


2017 Flag Football Schedule and Reuslts

Date Teams
   

Thursday, September 14

12:00: Avengers (40) vs Nerds (18)

Tuesday, September 19

12:00: Avengers (66) vs Nerds (60)

Thursday, September 21

12:00:  Avengers vs Nerds DNP

Tuesday, September 26

12:00:   Avengers (56) vs Nerds (46)

Thursday, September 28

12:00:  Avengers (54) vs Nerds (6)

Tuesday, October 3

12:00:  Avengers (32) vs Nerds (20)

Thursday, October 5

12:00:  Avengers (44) vs Nerds (32)

Tuesday, October 10

12:00:  Avengers (44) vs Nerds (42) OT

Thursday, October 12

12:00:   Avengers (48) vs Nerds (60)

Tuesday, October 17

12:00:   Avengers (38) vs Nerds (34)

Thursday, October 19

12:00: Lakeshore Championship: Avengers (46) vs UW Manitowoc (14)

Thursday, October 12

Volleyball Rosters due at NOON!