Professional Program in

Social Work

Social Work Program Advisory Committee

The Social Work Program Advisory Committee exists to enhance and strengthen the mission of the UW-Green Bay Social Work Professional Programs.  The committee provides a forum for the exchange of ideas, information, and advice among community practitioners and faculty members.  Current members include:

Alisha Andrews, Member Rights Specialist
Lakeland Care, Inc.

Mohammed Bey, Director, Diversity & Inclusion
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College

Juliet Cole, Project Co-Coordinator for the Summit for Addressing Disproportionality & Co-Facilitator for Beyond Diversity Training
Disproportionality Technical Assistance Network, a program of the WI Department of Public Instruction

Alebra Cornelius, Social Worker/On-Going Case Manager
Oneida Indian Child Welfare

Deborah Cudworth, Client Services Specialist
State of Wisconsin-Office of the Public Defender

Alisha Haase, Ongoing Manager
Waupaca County

George Kamps, retired Clinical Social Worker

Molly McGregor, Medical Home Outreach Coordinator
Children's Health Alliance of Wisconsin

Andrea Pasqualucci, School Social Worker
Ashwaubenon School District

Erik Pritzl, Executive Director
Brown County Department of Human Services

Glen Tilot, Volunteer Coordinator
Brown County Department of Human Services

Joseph Torres, Therapist
Reach Counseling Services

Judy VanRyzin, Mental Health Supervisor
Outagamie County Health and Human Services