Planning Committee Members

Jeff Entwistle co-chair
Mike Marinetti co-chair
Forrest Baulieu Univeristy Committee
Sue Bodilly Academic Staff Committee
Francis Carleton Academic Affairs Council
David Galaty Unit Chairs (Liberal Arts & Sciences)
Sue Keihn Deans
David Lamers Student Government Association
Francine Tompkins Unit Chairs (Professional Programs)
Cliff Abbott Personalized Learning Structure Committee
Lucy Arendt / Illene Noppe Competency-Based General Education Committee
Scott Furlong High-Impact First Contact Committee
Denise Scheberle Putting Learning To Work Committee
Patricia Terry Active and Integrated Learning Committee
Home PC Minutes Next PC Meeting PC Charge