Structures & People

Environmental Policy and Planning

This interdisciplinary program is governed by Public and Environmental Affairs whose members are listed below.


Name Role Term
Scott Furlong currently serving in administration
David Helpap
Katia Levintova Executive Committee Member
Laurel Phoenix Alternate Senator2014-2016
 Executive Committee Member
John Stoll Chair2014-2019
 Executive Committee Member
Lora Warner Executive Committee Member
Aaron Weinschenk
Elizabeth Wheat Senator2014-2016