COVID-19: See our Phoenix Forward page

Our Staff



Matt Suwalski

Director - Union & Student Life


UU 313A
(920) 465-2090
suwalskm@uwgb.edu






Katherine Lesperance

Associate Director - Student Life

UU 150E
(920) 465-2464
lesperka@uwgb.edu




Adam Novotny
Program Coordinator - Student Life
UU 150

(920) 465-2036
novotnya@uwgb.edu
Allie Youngren
Program Coordinator - Student Life
UU 150G

(920) 465-5676
youngrem@uwgb.edu
John Landrum
Program Coordinator
UU 150
(920) 465-2532
landrumj@uwgb.edu

 

Megan DuFrane-Groose
Signature & Cultural Events Coordinator - Student Life

UU 150

(920) 465-2078
dufranem@uwgb.edu

Stephanie Kaponya
Program Coordinator - Student Life

UU 150E

(920) 465-2938
kaponyas@uwgb.edu




Grant Winslow

Associate Director - Union Operations

UU 306C
(920) 465-2247
winslowg@uwgb.edu



John Zimonick
Facilities Repair Technician - University Union
UU 306D

(920) 366-6931
zimonicj@uwgb.edu
Matt Neumann
Custodian - University Union
UU 306

(920) 465-2307
neumanm@uwgb.edu
Colleen Wilde
Custodian - University Union
UU 306

(920) 465-2307
wildec@uwgb.edu



Tammy Olp

Assistant Director - Business Operations

UU 306
(920) 465-2911
olpt@uwgb.edu



Lea Truttman
Financial Services Specialist - University Union
UU 313B

(920) 465-2013
truttmal@uwgb.edu
Lynn Rotter
Ticketing & Information Services Manager - University Union
UU 203D

(920) 465-2292
rotterl@uwgb.edu
Frankie Rabas
Marketing & Graphic Design Specialist - University Union
UU 306B

(920) 465-2633
rabasf@uwgb.edu
Tina Tackmier
Office Manager - Union & Student Life
UU 150

(920) 465-2220
tackmiet@uwgb.edu