skip to content

Office of Marketing and University Communication

Experts on Business and Finance

Gaurav Bansal, Associate Professor of Management Information Systems. Information, Privacy and Security
(920) 465-2216. bansalg@uwgb.edu.

Laura Smythe, Associate Lecturer. Workplace Bullying; Organizational Culture; Cultural Competence; Anti-Otherness
(920) 851-0005. lsmythe@wisc.edu.

Advertising:

Timothy Meyer, Professor Emeritus of Information and Computing Science (Communication). Effect of advertising on children, adolescents and adults. Public relations and promotions.
(920) 360-6664. meyert@uwgb.edu.

Economic Development:

Tara Carr, Director of the Small Business Development Center. Director of the Small Business Development Center; Economic Development, Business Strategy and Entrepreneurship; Small Business Issues, including start-up, management and marketing
(920) 496-2117. carrt@uwgb.edu.

Doug Hensler, Dean of Cofrin School of Business. Finance; Economic Development; Organizational Development; Intellectual Capital; Learning Organizations
(920) 465-2051. henslerd@uwgb.edu.

Ryan Kauth, Lecturer of Entrepreneurship. Entrepreneurship; Small Business; Economic Development
(920) 465-2051. kauthr@uwgb.edu.

Small Business Issues:

Tara Carr, Director of the Small Business Development Center. Director of the Small Business Development Center; Economic Development, Business Strategy and Entrepreneurship; Small Business Issues, including start-up, management and marketing
(920) 496-2117. carrt@uwgb.edu.

Marketing:

Molly Christel, Assistant Director of Ticket Sales & Services.
(920) 465-5087. christmo@uwgb.edu.

Susan Frost, Associate Lecturer of Humanistic Studies. The Humanities, Marketing/Advertising Consulting, 21st Century Studies, Art & the Humanities in the 21st Century Workplace
(920) 465-2995. frosts@uwgb.edu.

Patrick Kotowski, Associate Lecturer of Marketing.
(920) 465-2008. kotowskp@uwgb.edu.

Lynn Rotter, Marketing & Communications Manager. Business & Finance; Communications & Media; Music, Art & Theatre; UW-Green Bay
(920) 465-2292. rotterl@uwgb.edu.

Business of Art:

Ellen Rosewall, Professor of Arts Management. Arts Management; Effects of the Arts on the Economy; Business; Education; Tourism; Civic Engagement; Workforce Development
(920) 465-2673. rosewale@uwgb.edu.

Business Finance:

Sue Steeno, Assistant Director of Financial Aid. Financial Aid Related Topics
(920) 465-2075. steenos@uwgb.edu.

Business Law:

Matthew Geimer, Associate Lecturer of Business Law. Business Law
(920) 465-2778. geimerm@uwgb.edu.

eCommerce:

Tory Ortscheid, Purchasing Specialist. eCommerce
(920) 465-2598. ortschet@uwgb.edu.

Return to top | Return to Experts Guide home