skip to content

Office of Marketing and University Communication

Experts on UW-Green Bay

Facts and Figures about UW-Green Bay:

Debra Anderson, Assistant Director, Archives and Area Research Center. Knowledge and expertise on subject areas identified based on archival collections, documents, images and other resources on variety of subject matter
(920) 465-2539. andersod@uwgb.edu.

Academic Programs:

Gary L. Miller, Chancellor. University overview. Academic programs. Administration. Budget. Principal University spokesperson.
(920) 465-2207. millerg@uwgb.edu.

Advancement:

Gary L. Miller, Chancellor. University overview. Academic programs. Administration. Budget. Principal University spokesperson.
(920) 465-2207. millerg@uwgb.edu.

Tony Werner, Vice Chancellor for University Advancement. Advancement, development issues.
(920) 465-2018. wernera@uwgb.edu.

Admissions:

Bridget Derge, Assistant Director of Admissions.
(920) 465-2100. dergeb@uwgb.edu.

Jennifer Jones, Director of Admissions.
(920) 465-2111. jonesj@uwgb.edu.

Katelyn Santy, Student Recruit & Enrollment Coordinator. Admission; Enrollment; Recruitment Efforts
(920) 465-2295. santyk@uwgb.edu.

Alumni Relations:

Kari Lynn Moody, Director Of Alumni Relations.
(920) 465-2226. moodyk@uwgb.edu.

Facilities:

Paul Pinkston, Director of Facilities Management and Planning. Facilities. Campus sustainablility issues.
(920) 465-2373. pinkstop@uwgb.edu.

Jeffery Schulz, Campus Facilities Planner. Campus Facility Planning and Design
(920) 465-2202. schulzje@uwgb.edu.

Marketing & Communications:

Sue Bodilly, Director of Content and Media Relations.
(920) 465-5502. bodillys@uwgb.edu.

Janet Bonkowski, Director of Communications and Marketing.
(920) 465-2527. bonkowsj@uwgb.edu.

Eric Craver, Director of Marketing Strategy and Advertising. Adult education. Adult degree programs. Online education.
(920) 465-2577. cravere@uwgb.edu.

Diane Nagy, Director Of Marketing, Weidner Center.
(920) 465-5101. nagyd@uwgb.edu.

Lynn Rotter, Marketing & Communications Manager, University Union. Business & Finance; Communications & Media; Music, Art & Theatre; UW-Green Bay
(920) 465-2292. rotterl@uwgb.edu.

Kimberly Vlies, Web/Graphic Designer. Communications & Media—e-mail marketing and online advertising; UW-Green Bay—Institutional Visual Identity and Logo Standards; Spanish Language
(920) 465-2095. vliesk@uwgb.edu.

Rachel Wussow, Assistant Director of Internal Support. Marketing & Promotions
(920) 465-2910. wussowr@uwgb.edu.

Student Services:

Eric Arneson, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Campus Climate.
(920) 465-2511. arnesone@uwgb.edu.

Lissa Balison, Counselor. Mental Health Counseling
(920) 465-2380. balisonl@uwgb.edu.

Molly Christel, Assistant Director of Ticket Sales & Services.
(920) 465-5087. christmo@uwgb.edu.

Lynn Niemi, Coordinator of Disability Services. Disability Issues; K-12 Disability and Reasonable Accommodations; Resources for Families Regarding Disability; Sports & Athletics—hockey
(920) 465-2849. niemil@uwgb.edu.

Return to top | Return to Experts Guide home