COVID-19: See our Phoenix Forward page

Campus Contacts

For more information about the 18th annual UW-System Undergraduate Research, Scholarly, and Creative Activity Symposium or if you have questions about travel, please feel free to contact your campus coordinator!

 

Institution

Website

Campus Coordinator Contact

Concordia University
https://www.cuw.edu/ Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Daniel R. McCollum
Daniel.mccollum1@cuw.edu
(262-243-2745)
UW Eau Claire
UW Eau Claire - Barron County

* Contact the Office of Research and Sponsored Programs for information about travel to this event.
https://www.uwec.edu/ Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
(715-836-3405)
Krista Raleigh
larsokr@uwec.edu
Karen Havholm
havholkg@uwec.edu
UW Green Bay
UW Green Bay - Marinette Campus  
UW Green Bay – Manitowoc Campus
UW Green Bay - Sheboygan Campus
https://www.uwgb.edu/ Office of Grants and Research
ogr@uwgb.edu 
UW La Crosse
https://www.uwlax.edu/ Scott Cooper
scooper@uwlax.edu
(608-785-6983)
Chandra Hawkins
chawkins@uwlax.edu
(608-785-8040)
UW Madison
https://www.wisc.edu/  
UW Milwaukee
UW-Milwaukee at Washington County
UW-Milwaukee at Waukesha
https://uwm.edu/ Kyla Esguerra
kylam@uwm.edu
(414-229-2641)
Jessica Schuld
jlschuld@uwm.edu
(414-229-2666)
UW Oshkosh
UW Oshkosh – UW-Fond du Lac
UW Oshkosh – UW Fox Valley
https://uwosh.edu/ Lead: Susan Surendonk
surendon@uwosh.edu
(920-424-1195)
Alternate: Dr. Stephen Kercher
kercher@uwosh.edu
(920-424-1195)
UW Parkside
 https://www.uwp.edu/ David Higgs
higgs@uwp.edu
(262-595-2786)
UW Platteville
UW Platteville -  Baraboo Sauk County
 UW Platteville – Richland
 https://www.uwplatt.edu/ Lead: Will Hoyer
hoyerw@uwplatt.edu
(608-342-7365)
Alternate: Tammie Engelke
engelket@uwplatt.edu
(608-342-1456)
UW River Falls
 https://www.uwrf.edu/ Lissa Schneider-Rebozo
elizabeth.schneider-rebozo@uwrf.edu
(715-425-3902)
 
UW Stevens Point
UW Stevens Point at Marshfield
UW Stevens Point at Wausau
 https://www.uwsp.edu/ Nerissa Nelson
nnelson@uwsp.edu
(715-346-4204)
UW Stout
 https://www.uwstout.edu/ Stephen Eibes
eibess@uwstout.edu
UW Superior
 https://www.uwsuper.edu/ Julie O’Leary
Joleary3@uwsuper.edu
(715-394-8488)
UW Whitewater
UW Whitewater at Rock County
 http://www.uww.edu/ Lead: Jalal M. Nawash
nawashj@uww.edu
(262-472-5116)
(262-472-1295)
Alternate: Lynn Gilbertson
gilbertl@uww.edu
(262-472-5202)