If you are a U.S. citizen, will be 18 years of age on or before Election Day and have resided in Wisconsin for at least 28 consecutive days before election day, you are eligible to vote in Wisconsin.

Eligible voters must vote at a specific Polling Station (ward) which is determined by the location of your current address. The Polling Stations are open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. on Election Day. Find out where you should vote.

Green Bay Voting Districts Map