skip to content

Phoenix Pep Band

Pep Band Schedule

Phoenix Pep Band 2016-17 guide (PDF)

Basketball 2016-17 Season

Women's games occur at the UW-Green Bay Kress Center. Arrive at the Kress to perform 30 minutes before Game Start Time.

Men's games occur downtown at the Resch Center. The bus outside Studio Arts Building departs 1 hour before Game Start Time. If you drive separately, arrive in time to perform 30 minutes before Game Start Time, and enter at back door #2 (Lombardi back entrance).

2016 Game Start Times
(Band performs 30 min. before each game)
Saturday October 29 UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition) 12:00 noon Women's
Tuesday November 1 Indiana Tech (Exhibition) 7:00 p.m. Men's
Thursday November 3 Northern Michigan (Exhibition) 7:00 p.m. Women's
Friday November 11 ELON 7:00 p.m. Women's
Saturday November 12 Northland College 12:00 noon Men's
Sunday November 13 Little Rock 1:00 p.m. Women's
Saturday November 26 Central Michigan 2:00 p.m. Men's
Saturday December 3 Drake 1:00 p.m. Women's
Thursday December 15 Wisconsin 7:00 p.m. Women's
Saturday December 17 Belmont 4:30 p.m. Men's
2017 Game Start Times
(Band performs 30 min. before each game)
Monday January 23 Cleveland State 6:00 p.m. Men's
Thursday February 2 UIC 7:00 p.m. Men's
Saturday February 4 Valparaiso 2:00 p.m. Men's
Thursday February 9 Cleveland State 7:00 p.m. Women's
Saturday February 11 Youngstown State 1:00 p.m. Women's
Monday February 20 UIC 7:00 p.m. Women's
Friday February 24 Oakland 6:00 p.m. Men's
Sunday Febrary 26 Detroit 2:00 p.m. Men's
Friday March 3 Horizon League 1st Round time TBA TBA Women's
Friday March 3 Horizon League 1st Round time TBA TBA Men's
Saturday March 4 Horizon League 2nd Round time TBA TBA Women's
Sat-Sun March 4-5 Horizon League 2nd Round time TBA TBA Men's
Monday March 6 Horizon League Semifinals time TBA TBA Women's
Monday March 6 Horizon League Semifinals time TBA TBA Men's
Tuesday March 7 Horizon League Championship time TBA TBA Women's
Tuesday March 7 Horizon League Championship time TBA TBA Men's

View each full (home and away) schedule on the UW-Green Bay Athletics website: