skip to content

Phoenix Pep Band

Pep Band Schedule

Phoenix Pep Band 2013-14 syllabus and game schedule (PDF)

Basketball 2013-14 Season

Women's games occur at the UW-Green Bay Kress Center: Arrive at the Kress to perform 30 minutes before Game Start Time.

Men's games occur downtown at the Resch Center. The bus outside Studio Arts Building departs 1 hour before Game Start Time. If you drive separately, arrive in time to perform 30 minutes before Game Start Time, and enter at back door #2 (Lombardi back entrance).

2013 Game Start Times
(Band performs 30 min. before each game)
Saturday October 26 St. Cloud State (Exhibition) 1:00p.m. Women's
Saturday November 2 Northern Michigan (Exhibition) 1:00p.m. Women's
Sunday November 3 Viterbo (Exhibition) 1:00p.m. Men's
Friday November 8 Northern Illinois 7:00p.m. Women's
Saturday November 9 Northern Michigan (at Kress) 1:00p.m. Men's (at Kress)
Saturday November 16 Wisconsin 7:00p.m. Men's
Saturday November 23 Minnesota-Duluth 7:00p.m. Men's
Saturday December 7 Back-to-Back South Dakota State 12:00p.m. Women's
Saturday Virginia 4:00p.m. Men's
Sunday December 15 Wichita State 1:00p.m. Women's
Tuesday December 17 Tennessee Tech 7:00p.m. Men's
Wednesday December 18 Purdue 7:00p.m. Women's
2014 Game Start Times
(Band performs 30 min. before each game)
Sunday January 26 Detroit 1:00p.m. Men's
Saturday February 1 Wright State 6:00p.m. Men's
Monday February 3 Valparaiso 7:00p.m. Women's
Wednesday February 5 UIC 7:00p.m. Men's
Saturday February 8 Milwaukee 1:00p.m. Men's
Thursday February 20 Valparaiso 7:00p.m. Men's
Friday February 21 Cleveland State 7:00p.m. Women's
Sunday February 23 Youngstown State 1:00p.m. Women's
Tuesday March 4 Horizon League First Round TBA TBA Men's
Thursday March 6 Oakland 7:00p.m. Women's
Friday March 7 Horizon League Quarterfinals TBA TBA Men's
Saturday March 8 Back-to-Back Detroit 1:00p.m. Women's
Saturday Horizon League Semifinals 8:30p.m. Men's
Monday March 10 Horizon League First Round TBA TBA Women's
Tuesday March 11 Horizon League Championship 6:00p.m. Men's
Wednesday March 12 Horizon League Quarterfinals 7:00p.m. Women's
Friday March 14 Horizon League Semifinals 7:30p.m. Women's
Sunday March 16 Horizon League Championship 12:00noon Women's

View each full (home and away) schedule on the UW-Green Bay Athletics website: