skip to content

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic AffairsOffice of the Provost

Academic Affairs Directory

Below is a listing of UW-Green Bay Academic Affairs administrators and their contact information.

Position Name   Contact Info
Office of the Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Gregory Davis (920) 465-5161
davisg@uwgb.edu
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs Clifton Ganyard (920) 465-2033
ganyardc@uwgb.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Director of Graduate Studies Mathew Dornbush (920) 465-2454
dornbusm@uwgb.edu
University Executive Staff Assistant Holly Keener (920) 465-5161
keenerh@uwgb.edu
University Services Program Associate Jan Snyder (920) 465-2082
snyderj@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Mariah Pursley (920) 465-2334
pursleym@uwgb.edu
Office of the Secretary of the Faculty and Staff
Secretary of the Faculty and Staff Steven Meyer (920) 465-2211
meyers@uwgb.edu
University Executive Staff Assistant Holly Keener (920) 465-5161
keenerh@uwgb.edu
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Interim Dean Chuck Rybak (920) 465-2476
rybakc@uwgb.edu
Associate Dean Donna Ritch (920) 465-2274
ritchd@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant Brenda Beck (920) 465-2995
beckb@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Teri Ternes (920) 465-2336
ternest@uwgb.edu
College of Health, Education, and Social Welfare
Dean Susan Gallagher-Lepak

(920) 465-2034
gallaghs@uwgb.edu

Associate Dean Scott Ashmann (920) 465-2052
ashmanns@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant Anna Maier (920) 465-2050
maiera@uwgb.edu
Austin E. Cofrin School of Business
Dean Douglas Hensler (920) 465-2051
henslerd@uwgb.edu
Operations Manager Kelly Anklam (920) 465-2006
anklamk@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant Kathleen Jurecki (920) 465-2520
jureckik@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Barb Swanson (920) 465-2051
swansonb@uwgb.edu
College of Science and Technology
John Katers (920) 465-2278
katersj@uwgb.edu
Amanda Nelson
(920) 465-2197
nelsona@uwgb.edu
Michael Zorn
(920) 465-5758
zornm@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant Kathy Reissmann (920) 465-2104
reissmak@uwgb.edu
Continuing Education and Community Engagement
Director Joy Ruzek (920) 465-2222
ruzekj@uwgb.edu
University Services Program Associate Matthew Nieman (920) 465-2508
niemanm@uwgb.edu
Enrollment and Academic Services
Acting Assistant Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Services Jennifer Jones (920) 465-2165
jonesj@uwgb.edu
Registrar Dan Vande Yacht (920) 465-2236
vandeyad@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant Lore Slattery (920) 465-2159
slatterl@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Amanda Wildenberg (920) 465-2152
wildenba@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Joan Schaller (920) 465-2731
schallej@uwgb.edu
Library
Director of Cofrin Library Paula Ganyard (920) 465-2537
ganyardp@uwgb.edu
Office Operations Associate Kathy Gajeski (920) 465-2383
gajeskik@uwgb.edu
Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
Executive & Artistic Director Kelli Strickland (920) 465-5108
stricklk@uwgb.edu
General Manager Brock Neverman (920) 465-2759
nevermab@uwgb.edu
Venue Scheduling/Program Manager Stephanie Maufort (920) 465-5107
mauforts@uwgb.edu