skip to content

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic AffairsOffice of the Provost

Academic Affairs Directory

Below is a listing of UW-Green Bay Academic Affairs administrators and their contact information.

Position Name   Contact Info
Office of the Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs — PROVOST
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Julia E. Wallace (920) 465-5161
wallacej@uwgb.edu
University Executive Staff Assistant Judi Pietsch (920) 465-5161
pietschj@uwgb.edu
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs/Director of Graduate Studies Gregory Davis (920) 465-2033
davisg@uwgb.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Administration Daniel McCollum (920) 465-2454
mccollud@uwgb.edu
Special Assistant to the Provost Jennifer Ham (920) 465-2833
hamj@uwgb.edu
University Services Program Associate Jan Snyder (920) 465-2082
snyderj@uwgb.edu
Dean of Students Office — DEAN OF STUDENTS
Dean of Students Brenda Amenson-Hill (920) 465-2511
hillb@uwgb.edu
University Services Program Associate Lore Slattery (920) 465-2159
slatterl@uwgb.edu
Dean of Enrollment Services Michael Stearney (920) 465-2236
stearnem@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Amanda Wildenberg (920) 465-2152
wildenba@uwgb.edu
Division of Information Services — IS
Director of Computer Services David Kieper (920) 465-2238
kieperd@uwgb.edu
Director of Cofrin Library Paula Ganyard (920) 465-2537
ganyardp@uwgb.edu
Office Operations Associate Kathy Gajeski (920) 465-2383
gajeskik@uwgb.edu
Division of Outreach and Adult Access — ADLT DEG
Dean of Continuing Education and Outreach Steve VandenAvond (920) 465-2641
vandenas@uwgb.edu
University Services Program Associate Micky Doyle (920) 465-2508
doylem@uwgb.edu
Office of the Secretary of the Faculty and Academic Staff — SOFAS
Secretary of the Faculty and Academic Staff Clifford Abbott (920) 465-2211
abbottc@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Holly Keener (920) 465-2334
keenerh@uwgb.edu
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences — CLAS DEAN
Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Scott Furlong (920) 465-2995
furlongs@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant Brenda Beck (920) 465-2995
beckb@uwgb.edu
Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Donna Ritch (920) 465-2274
University Services Associate Teri Ternes (920) 465-2336
ternest@uwgb.edu
College of Professional Studies — CPS DEAN
Dean, College of Professional Studies Sue Mattison (920) 465-2171
mattisos@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant Mary Baranek (920) 465-2050
baranekm@uwgb.edu
Associate Dean, College of Professional Studies & Director, Austin E. Cofrin School of Business Lucy Arendt (920) 465-2058
arendtl@uwgb.edu
Operations Manager Ashley Folcik (920) 465-2066
folcika@uwgb.edu