skip to content

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic AffairsOffice of the Provost

Academic Affairs Directory

Below is a listing of UW-Green Bay Academic Affairs administrators and their contact information.

Position Name   Contact Info
Office of the Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Gregory Davis (920) 465-5161
davisg@uwgb.edu
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs Clifton Ganyard (920) 465-2033
ganyardc@uwgb.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Director of Graduate Studies Mathew Dornbush (920) 465-2454
dornbusm@uwgb.edu
University Executive Staff Assistant Holly Keener (920) 465-5161
keenerh@uwgb.edu
University Services Program Associate Jan Snyder (920) 465-2082
snyderj@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Avery Garcia (920) 465-2334
garciaa@uwgb.edu
Student Affairs
Interim Dean of Students & Counseling & Health Director Amy Henniges (920) 465-2511
hennigea@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant Lore Slattery (920) 465-2159
slatterl@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Amanda Wildenberg (920) 465-2152
wildenba@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Joan Schaller (920) 465-2731
schallej@uwgb.edu
Enrollment and Academic Services
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services Christina Trombley (920) 465-2641
Interim Registrar Michael Herrity (920) 465-2236
herritym@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant Lore Slattery (920) 465-2159
slatterl@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Amanda Wildenberg (920) 465-2152
wildenba@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Joan Schaller (920) 465-2731
schallej@uwgb.edu

Information Services

Director of Computer Services David Kieper (920) 465-2238
kieperd@uwgb.edu
Office Operations Associate Kathy Gajeski (920) 465-2383
gajeskik@uwgb.edu
Library
Director of Cofrin Library Paula Ganyard (920) 465-2537
ganyardp@uwgb.edu
Office Operations Associate Kathy Gajeski (920) 465-2383
gajeskik@uwgb.edu
Continuing Education and Outreach
Director Joy Ruzek (920) 465-2222
ruzekj@uwgb.edu
University Services Program Associate TBD (920) 465-2508
TBD
Office of the Secretary of the Faculty and Staff
Secretary of the Faculty and Staff Steven Meyer (920) 465-2211
meyers@uwgb.edu
University Executive Staff Assistant Holly Keener (920) 465-5161
keenerh@uwgb.edu
Austin E. Cofrin School of Business
Dean Douglas Hensler (920) 465-2051
henslerd@uwgb.edu
Operations Manager Ashley Folcik (920) 465-2066
folcika@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Barb Swanson (920) 465-2051
swansonb@uwgb.edu
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Dean Scott Furlong (920) 465-2995
furlongs@uwgb.edu
Associate Dean Donna Ritch (920) 465-2274
Dean's Assistant Brenda Beck (920) 465-2995
beckb@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Teri Ternes (920) 465-2336
ternest@uwgb.edu
College of Health, Education, and Social Welfare
Dean Susan Gallagher-Lepak

(920) 465-2034
gallaghs@uwgb.edu

Operations Manager Ashley Folcik (920) 465-2066
folcika@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant TBD (920) 465-2050
TBD
College of Science and Technology
Dean John Katers (920) 465-2278
katersj@uwgb.edu
Amanda Nelson
(920) 465-2197
nelsona@uwgb.edu
Michael Zorn
(920) 465-5758
zornm@uwgb.edu
Academic Department Associate Janet Ludke (920) 465-2681
ludkej@uwgb.edu