Deadlines

Please see below the deadlines for applying to UW-Green Bay for your desired term.  Please note that a complete application must include all of the required materials to review your application. Learn more about what is required for your application.

 

January Interim 2020 Applications

For degree-seeking students

Last day to apply
Thursday, December 19

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Monday, December 23

For non-degree seeking students

Last day to apply
Sunday, January 5

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Monday, January 6

 

Spring 2020 Applications

For degree-seeking students

Last day to apply
Monday, January 20

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Wednesday, January 22

For non-degree seeking students

Last day to apply
Tuesday, January 28

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Wednesday, January 29

 

Summer 2020 Applications

For degree-seeking students

Last day to apply
Sunday, July 5

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Wednesday, July 8

For non-degree seeking students

Last day to apply
Tuesday, July 14

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Wednesday, July 15

 

Fall 2020 Applications

For degree-seeking students

Last day to apply
Monday, August 24

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Friday, August 28

For non-degree seeking students

Last day to apply
Thursday, September 3

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Tuesday, September 8

 

Deadlines for International Students

The deadlines for international students are earlier than domestic student deadlines, and remain the same from year to year.

Fall Application Deadlines

Last day to apply
July 1

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
July 2

Spring Application Deadlines

Last day to apply
December 1

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
December 1