Deadlines

Please see below the deadlines for applying to UW-Green Bay for your desired term.  Please note that a complete application must include all of the required materials to review your application. Learn more about what is required for your application.

Fall 2018 Applications

For degree-seeking students

Last day to apply
Monday, August 27

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Thursday, August 30

For non-degree seeking students

Last day to apply
Thursday, September 6

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Friday, September 7
 

January Interim 2019 Applications

For degree-seeking students

Last day to apply
Thursday, December 20

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Wednesday, December 26

For non-degree seeking students

Last day to apply
Tuesday, January 1

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Thursday, January 3

 

Spring 2019 Applications

For degree-seeking students

Last day to apply
Thursday, January 10

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Wednesday, January 12

For non-degree seeking students

Last day to apply
Tuesday, January 29

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Wednesday, January 30

 

Summer 2019 Applications

For degree-seeking students

Last day to apply
Sunday, July 7

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Wednesday, July 10

For non-degree seeking students

Last day to apply
Tuesday, July 16

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Wednesday, July 17

 

Fall 2019 Applications

For degree-seeking students

Last day to apply
Monday, August 26

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Thursday, August 29

For non-degree seeking students

Last day to apply
Thursday, September 5

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
Friday, September 6

 

Deadlines for International Students

The deadlines for international students are earlier than domestic student deadlines, and remain the same from year to year.

Fall Application Deadlines

Last day to apply
June 1st

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
July 1st

Spring Application Deadlines

Last day to apply
November 1st

Last day for submitting documents to complete your application
December 1