Directories
Helpful Tools

Site Wide Search

Search the entire UW-Green Bay website.

 
powered by

Faculty/Staff Lookup

Find UW-Green Bay employees.

Department Directory

Find the site, contact information and social media for each department on campus. If you have an update for the directory please let us know.

Department Email Phone Connect
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay uwgb@uwgb.edu 920-465-2000
Academic Technology Services ats@uwgb.edu 920-465-2416
Academic Advising advising@uwgb.edu 920-465-2111
Accounting busadmin@uwgb.edu 920-465-2501
Admissions uwgb@uwgb.edu 920-465-2111
Alumni alumni@uwgb.edu 920-465-2226
American Intercultural Center (AIC) lom@uwgb.edu 920-465-2720
Applied Leadership for Teaching and Learning kaufmant@uwgb.edu 920-465-2003
Art gatesa@uwgb.edu 920-465-2597
Arts Management rosewala@uwgb.edu 920-465-2673
Athletics athletics@uwgb.edu 920-465-2145
Austin E. Cofrin School of Business busadmin@uwgb.edu 920-465-2051
Behavioral Health Training Partnership bhtp@uwgb.edu 920-465-2101
Benefits payrollandbenefits@uwgb.edu 920-465-2390
Biology wolfa@uwgb.edu 920-465-5030
Bookstore phoenixbookstore@uwgb.edu 920-465-2323
Budget andersri@uwgb.edu 920-465-2420
Bursar/Student Billing bursar@uwgb.edu 920-465-2224
Business Administration busadmin@uwgb.edu 920-465-2051
Business and Finance Area vaneremt@uwgb.edu 920-465-2210
Career Services careers@uwgb.edu 920-465-2163
Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning catl@uwgb.edu 920-465-2541
Chancellor, Office of marcecp@uwgb.edu 920-465-2207
Chemistry mcintirm@uwgb.edu 920-465-5131
Cofrin Center for Biodiversity biodiversity@uwgb.edu 920-465-2798
College Credit in High School strehlom@uwgb.edu 920-465-2716
College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences ternest@uwgb.edu 920-465-2336
College of Health, Education and Social Welfare chesw@uwgb.edu 920-465-2043
College of Science and Technology cst@uwgb.edu 920-465-2104
Communication clampitp@uwgb.edu 920-465-2324
Computer Science clampitp@uwgb.edu 920-465-2324
Continuing Education and Community Engagement professionaled@uwgb.edu 920-465-2642
Continuing Professional Education professionaled@uwgb.edu 920-465-2642
Controller detampes@uwgb.edu 920-465-2302
Counseling & Health Center counshealth@uwgb.edu 920-465-2380
Credit Union mjaeckels@uwcu.org 800-533-6773
Data Science    
Dean of Students dos@uwgb.edu 920-465-2152
Democracy and Justice Studies austina@uwgb.edu 920-465-2359
Design Arts benzowj@uwgb.edu 920-465-2169
Dining Services   920-465-2550
Disability Services dis@uwgb.edu 920-465-2841
Economics nessleit@uwgb.edu 920-465-2099
Education ashmanns@uwgb.edu 920-465-2052
Education Outreach educationoutreach@uwgb.edu 920-465-2480
Electrical Engineering Tech terryp@uwgb.edu 920-465-2749
Emergency Management uwgb@uwgb.edu 920-465-2111
English rybakc@uwgb.edu 920-465-2476
Environmental Engineering Tech terryp@uwgb.edu 920-465-2749
Environmental Management and Business Institute arendtjo@uwgb.edu 920-465-2955
Environmental Policy and Planning wheate@uwgb.edu 920-465-2848
Environmental Science draneym@uwgb.edu 920-465-2270
Environmental Science and Policy forsythp@uwgb.edu 920-465-2524
Facilities Planning & Management facilities@uwgb.edu 920-465-2394
Faculty & Academic Staff Governance Office sofas@uwgb.edu 920-465-2211
FERPA registrar@uwgb.edu 920-465-2111
Financial Aid financialaid@uwgb.edu 920-465-2111
First Nations Education poupartl@uwgb.edu 920-465-2937
FOCUS winslowg@uwgb.edu 920-465-2220
French and Francophone Studies ortizc@uwgb.edu 920-465-2450
GBOSS (Green Bay One Stop Shop) gboss@uwgb.edu 920-465-2111
Geography phoenixl@uwgb.edu 920-465-2402
Geoscience luczajj@uwgb.edu 920-465-5139
German hamj@uwgb.edu 920-465-2461
Gerontology Center vondrasd@uwgb.edu 920-465-5012
Global Studies levintoe@uwgb.edu 920-465-2461
Good Times Programming stgtp@uwgb.edu 920-465-5676
Grants and Research, Office of nonnl@uwgb.edu 920-465-2526
Health and Wellness Management learn@uwex.edu 920-465-2994
Health Information Management Technology himt@uwex.edu 877-895-3276
History shermanh@uwgb.edu 920-465-5146
Human Biology humbio@uwgb.edu 920-465-2681
Human Development holsteaj@uwgb.edu 920-465-2372
Humanities martinc@uwgb.edu 920-465-2088
Human Resources hr@uwgb.edu 920-465-2390
Information Sciences clampitp@uwgb.edu 920-465-2324
Information Technology, Division of helpdesk@uwgb.edu 920-465-2309
Institutional Research & Assessment, Office of gilsonp@uwgb.edu 920-465-2221
Integrative Leadership Studies   920-465-2111
Internal Audit prediske@uwsa.edu 414-229-5586
International Business busadmin@uwgb.edu 920-465-2051
International Education blahnikb@uwgb.edu 920-465-2190
Kress Events Center kress@uwgb.edu 920-465-2449
Lawton Gallery mothesk@uwgb.edu 920-465-2916
Library libraryweb@uwgb.edu 920-465-2540
Lifelong Learning Institute lli@uwgb.edu 920-465-2356
Linguistics/TESL ortizc@uwgb.edu 920-465-2450
Local Government Education vanremok@uwgb.edu 920-465-2468
Lower Fox River Watershed Monitoring Program watershed@uwgb.edu 920-465-5031
Mail Center cowlingc@uwgb.edu 920-465-2215
Management - Graduate ranganas@uwgb.edu 920-465-2757
Marketing and University Communications log@uwgb.edu 920-465-2214
Mathematics jeonw@uwgb.edu 920-465-5023
Mechanical Engineering Tech terryp@uwgb.edu 920-465-2749
Music mederr@uwgb.edu 920-465-2442
Natural and Applied Sciences draneym@uwgb.edu 920-465-2270
Nursing nursing@uwgb.edu 920-465-2826
Nursing Leadership and Management in Health Systems nursing@uwgb.edu 920-465-2826
Offerings for Educators educationoutreach@uwgb.edu 920-465-2480
Online Learning adultdegrees@uwgb.edu 920-465-2423
Online Programs uwgb@uwgb.edu 920-465-2111
Parking Parking@uwgb.edu 920-465-2301
Payroll payrollandbenefits@uwgb.edu 920-465-2390
Philosophy kimh@uwgb.edu 920-465-2187
Phoenix Club uurecreation@uwgb.edu 920-465-2605
Phoenix Pep Band hansene@uwgb.edu 920-465-2148
Phuture Phoenix phuturephoenix@uwgb.edu 920-465-5170
Policies & Procedures paquetc@uwgb.edu 920-465-2110
Political Science wheate@uwgb.edu 920-465-2848
Pre-college Programs precollege@uwgb.edu 290-465-2671
Pride Center pridecenter@uwgb.edu 290-465-2167
Provost and Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs keenerh@uwgb.edu 920-465-2334
Psychology martinr@uwgb.edu 920-465-2322
Public Administration helpapd@uwgb.edu 920-465-2198
Public & Environmental Affairs stollj@uwgb.edu 920-465-2358
Public Safety publicsafety@uwgb.edu 920-465-2300
Purchasing purchasing@uwgb.edu 920-465-2598
Records Management andersod@uwgb.edu 920-465-2539
Regional Center for Math & Science rcms@uwgb.edu 920-465-2445
Registrar registrar@uwgb.edu 920-465-2111
Residence Life housing@uwgb.edu 920-465-2040
Risk Management paquetc@uwgb.edu 920-465-2110
Safety & Environmental Management fermanij@uwgb.edu 920-465-2273
Shorewood Golf Course shorewood@uwgb.edu 920-465-2118
Small Business Development Center sbdc@uwgb.edu 920-465-2117
Social Work socialwork@uwgb.edu 920-465-2049
Social Work, Gradaute Program trimberg@uwgb.edu 920-465-2679
Sociology levintoe@uwgb.edu 920-465-2045
Spanish and Latin American Studies ortizc@uwgb.edu 920-465-2450
Student Employment studentemployment@uwgb.edu 920-465-2556
Student Life osl@uwgb.edu 920-465-2720
Summer Camps summercamps@uwgb.edu 920-465-9673
Surplus cowlingc@uwgb.edu 920-465-2215
Sustainability sustainability@uwgb.edu 920-465-2273
Sustainable Management katersj@uwgb.edu 920-465-2278
Testing Services gilsonp@uwgb.edu 920-465-2221
Theatre entwistj@uwgb.edu 920-465-2735
The Learning Center sttutor1@uwgb.edu 920-465-2958
TRiO & Precollege precollege@uwgb.edu 920-465-2671
University Advancement advancement@uwgb.edu 920-465-2074
University ID Services universityid@uwgb.edu 920-465-2400
University Union tickets@uwgb.edu 920-465-2400
Upward Bound upbound@uwgb.edu 920-465-2671
Urban and Regional Studies hutchr@uwgb.edu 920-465-2337
UW-Green Bay Foundation foundation@uwgb.edu 920-465-2074
Veteran's Services financialaid@uwgb.edu 920-465-2075
Web Services webdev@uwgb.edu 920-465-2591
Weidner Center weidner@uwgb.edu 920-465-2726
Wisconsin Breeding Bird Atlas hower@uwgb.edu 920-465-2272
Wisconsin CBRF Training Registry cbrfregistry@uwgb.edu 920-465-2497
Wisconsin Public Radio listener@wpr.org 800-747-7444
Wisconsin Public Television listener@wpr.org 608-265-2302
Women’s and Gender Studies smithc@uwgb.edu 920-465-5124
Writing Center writingcenter@uwgb.edu 920-465-2958