Skip to main content

Directory

Site Wide Search

Search the entire UW-Green Bay website.


Faculty/Staff Lookup

Lookup UW-Green Bay professors, faculty & staff.

Quick Answers

Questions? The Student Services Center is home to many FAQs to quickly answer your questions and offers great support along the way.

Ask Student Services

Department Directory

Find the site, contact information and social media for each department on campus.
Request an update for the directory.

Filter Table:

DepartmentEmailPhoneConnect
University of Wisconsin-Green Bayuwgb@uwgb.edu920-465-2000
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay | Manitowocuwgb@uwgb.edu920-683-4700
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay | Marinetteuwgb@uwgb.edu715-735-4300
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay | Sheboyganuwgb@uwgb.edu920-459-6633
Academic Advisingadvising@uwgb.edu920-465-2111
Accountingbusadmin@uwgb.edu920-465-2051
Admissionsuwgb@uwgb.edu920-465-2111
Alumnialumni@uwgb.edu920-465-2226
Applied Leadership (Doctorate Program)gradstu@uwgb.edu920-465-2123
Applied Leadership for Teaching and Learningkaufmant@uwgb.edu920-465-2003
Artdetweils@uwgb.edu
920-465-2310
Arts Managementgatesa@uwgb.edu
920-465-2673
Athleticsathletics@uwgb.edu920-465-2145
Austin E. Cofrin School of Businessbusadmin@uwgb.edu920-465-2051
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Writing and Applied Artsmeachamr@uwgb.edu920-465-2783
Behavioral Health Training Partnershipbhtp@uwgb.edu920-465-2101
Benefitspayrollandbenefits@uwgb.edu920-465-2390
Biologywolfa@uwgb.edu920-465-5030
Bookstore2087mgr@follett.com920-391-6600
Budgetandersri@uwgb.edu920-465-2420
Business Administrationbusadmin@uwgb.edu920-465-2051
Business and Finance Areavaneremt@uwgb.edu920-465-2210
Campscamps@uwgb.edu920-465-2775
Career Planning & Professional Connectionscareers@uwgb.edu920-465-2163
Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learningcatl@uwgb.edu920-465-2541
Chancellor, Office ofchancellor@uwgb.edu
920-465-2207
Chemistrymcintirm@uwgb.edu920-465-5131
Cofrin Center for Biodiversitybiodiversity@uwgb.edu920-465-2798
College Credit in High Schoolstrehlom@uwgb.edu920-465-2716
College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciencesternest@uwgb.edu920-465-2336
College of Health, Education and Social Welfarechesw@uwgb.edu
College of Science, Engineering and Technologycst@uwgb.edu920-465-2104
Communicationclampitp@uwgb.edu920-465-2324
Community Health Educationhovarter@uwgb.edu920-465-2976
Computer Sciencezornm@uwgb.edu920-465-5758
Continuing Education and Workforce Trainingprofessionaled@uwgb.edu920-465-2642
Continuing Education | Manitowocschleicm@uwgb.edu920-663-7337
Continuing Education | Marinettehornickl@uwgb.edu715-504-3351
Continuing Education | Sheboyganschleicm@uwgb.edu920-663-7337
Continuing Professional Educationprofessionaled@uwgb.edu920-465-2642
Controllerdetampes@uwgb.edu920-465-2302
Counseling & Health Centercounshealth@uwgb.edu920-465-2380
Credit Unionmjaeckels@uwcu.org800-533-6773
Criminal Justice Minoratwoodd@uwgb.edu920-663-7342
Data Science
Dean of Studentsdos@uwgb.edu920-465-2152
Democracy and Justice Studiesaustina@uwgb.edu920-465-2359
Design Artsbenzowj@uwgb.edu920-465-2169
Dining Services
920-465-2550
Economicsnessleit@uwgb.edu920-465-2099
Educationeducation@uwgb.edu920-465-2137
Electrical Engineeringthotaj@uwgb.edu920-465-2817
Electrical Engineering Technologythotaj@uwgb.edu920-465-2817
Emergency Grantemergencygrant@uwgb.edu
Emergency Managementuwgb@uwgb.edu920-465-2111
Englishmeachamr@uwgb.edu920-465-2783
Environmental Engineering Technologyterryp@uwgb.edu920-465-2749
Environmental Management and Business Institutearendtjo@uwgb.edu920-465-2955
Environmental Policy and Planningwheate@uwgb.edu920-465-2848
Environmental Sciencedraneym@uwgb.edu920-465-2270
Environmental Science and Policyforsythp@uwgb.edu920-465-2524
Facilities Planning & Managementfacilities@uwgb.edu920-465-2394
FERPAregistrar@uwgb.edu920-465-2111
Financial Aidfinancialaid@uwgb.edu920-465-2111
First Nations Educationpoupartl@uwgb.edu920-465-2937
French and Francophone Studiesortizc@uwgb.edu920-465-2450
Geographyphoenixl@uwgb.edu920-465-2402
Geoscienceluczajj@uwgb.edu920-465-5139
Germanhamj@uwgb.edu920-465-2461
Gerontology Centervondrasd@uwgb.edu920-465-5012
Global Studieslevintoe@uwgb.edu920-465-2461
Good Times Programmingstgtp@uwgb.edu920-465-5676
Graduate Studiesgradstu@uwgb.edu920-465-2648
Grants and Research, Office ofogr@uwgb.edu920-465-2784
Green Bay Phoenixphoenixtickets@uwgb.edu920-465-2625
Health and Wellness Managementlearn@uwex.edu920-465-2994
Health Information Management Technologyhimt@uwex.edu877-895-3276
Historyshermanh@uwgb.edu920-465-5146
Housing & Residential Educationhousing@uwgb.edu920-465-2040
Human Biologyhumbio@uwgb.edu920-465-2681
Humanitieshamj@uwgb.edu920-465-2461
Human Resourceshr@uwgb.edu920-465-2390
Inclusive Excellencechristis@uwgb.edu920-465-2167
Information Sciencesclampitp@uwgb.edu920-465-2324
Information Technology, Division ofgbit@uwgb.edu920-465-2309
Institutional Animal Care & Use Committeeiacuc@uwgb.edu920-465-2334
Institutional Strategy & Effectiveness, Office ofjacobsok@uwgb.edu920-465-2374
International Businessbusadmin@uwgb.edu920-465-2051
International Educationoie@uwgb.edu920-465-2190
K-12 and Community Relationsk12relations@uwgb.edu920-465-2035
Kress Events Centerkress@uwgb.edu920-465-2449
Lawton Galleryhitzmane@uwgb.edu920-465-2916
Libraryrefdesk@uwgb.edu
920-465-2540
Lifelong Learning Institutelli@uwgb.edu920-465-2356
Linguistics/TESLortizc@uwgb.edu920-465-2450
Local Government Educationvanremok@uwgb.edu920-465-2468
Lower Fox River Watershed Monitoring Programwatershed@uwgb.edu920-465-5031
Mail Centerreceiving@uwgb.edu920-465-2215
Management - Graduateranganas@uwgb.edu920-465-2757
Marketing & University Communicationslog@uwgb.edu920-465-5502
Master of Public Administrationkuenzik@uwgb.edu920-465-2077
Mathematicsjeonw@uwgb.edu920-465-5023
Mechanical Engineeringthotaj@uwgb.edu920-465-2817
Mechanical Engineering Technologyterryp@uwgb.edu920-465-2749
Multicultural Resource Center
Mrc@uwgb.edu
920-465-2522
Musicmederr@uwgb.edu920-465-2442
Natural and Applied Sciencesdraneym@uwgb.edu920-465-2371
National Estuarine Research Reserve (NERR)nerr@uwgb.edu920-465-2568
Nursing & Health Studiesnursing@uwgb.edu920-465-2826
Nursing Leadership and Management in Health Systemsnursing@uwgb.edu920-465-2826
Online Programsuwgb@uwgb.edu920-465-2111
Organizational Leadershipkuenzik@uwgb.edu920-465-2077
ParkingParking@uwgb.edu920-465-2301
Payrollpayrollandbenefits@uwgb.edu920-465-2390
Philosophykimh@uwgb.edu920-465-2187
Phoenix Caresstudentaffairs@uwgb.edu920-465-2162
Phoenix Clubuurecreation@uwgb.edu920-465-2605
Phoenix Pep Bandhansene@uwgb.edu920-465-2148
Phuture Phoenixphuturephoenix@uwgb.edu920-465-5170
Policies & Procedurespaquetc@uwgb.edu920-465-2110
Political Sciencewheate@uwgb.edu920-465-2848
Pride Centerpridecenter@uwgb.edu920-465-2167
Provost and Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairslacountk@uwgb.edu920-465-2334
Psychologywilsong@uwgb.edu920-465-2372
Public Administrationhelpapd@uwgb.edu920-465-2198
Public & Environmental Affairswarnerl@uwgb.edu920-465-2404
Purchasingpurchasing@uwgb.edu920-465-2598
Records Managementandersod@uwgb.edu920-465-2539
Regional Center for Math & Sciencercms@uwgb.edu920-465-2445
Registrarregistrar@uwgb.edu920-465-2111
Resch School of Engineeringterryp@uwgb.edu920-465-2749
Risk Managementpaquetc@uwgb.edu920-465-2110
Safety & Environmental Managementfermanij@uwgb.edu920-465-2273
Scholarshipsfinancialaid@uwgb.edu920-465-2075
Secretary of the Faculty and Staff (SOFAS)SOFAS@uwgb.edu920-465-2211
Small Business Development Centersbdc@uwgb.edu920-366-9065
Social Worksocialwork@uwgb.edu920-465-2049
Social Work, Graduate Programmsw@uwgb.edu920-465-2049
Sociology & Anthropologyhutchr@uwgb.edu920-465-2337
Spanish and Latin American Studiesortizc@uwgb.edu920-465-2450
Student Accessibility Servicessas@uwgb.edu920-465-2841
Student Billing Resourcesstudentbilling@uwgb.edu920-465-2224
Student Employmentstudentemployment@uwgb.edu920-465-2556
Student Engagementosl@uwgb.edu920-465-2720
Student Services Center (Formerly GBOSS)
ssc@uwgb.edu
920-465-2111
Study Abroad oie@uwgb.edu920-465-2190
Surplusreceiving@uwgb.edu920-465-2215
Sustainabilitysustainability@uwgb.edu920-465-2067
Sustainable Managementkatersj@uwgb.edu920-465-2278
Testing Servicesgilsonp@uwgb.edu920-465-2221
Theatre and Dancecampbelt@uwgb.edu920-465-2441
The Learning Centersttutor1@uwgb.edu920-465-2958
Traveltruttmal@uwgb.edu920-465-2227
TRiO & Precollegeprecollege@uwgb.edu920-465-2671
University ID Servicesuniversityid@uwgb.edu920-465-2400
University Inclusivity & Student Affairsstudentaffairs@uwgb.edu920-465-2162
University Policepublicsafety@uwgb.edu920-465-2300
University Recreation (UREC)kress@uwgb.edu920-465-2449
University Staff Governanceusc@uwgb.edu
University Unionuuinfocenter@uwgb.edu920-465-2400
Upward Boundupbound@uwgb.edu920-465-2671
UW-Green Bay Foundationfoundation@uwgb.edu920-465-2074
Veteran's Servicesfinancialaid@uwgb.edu920-465-2075
Viking Houseshermanh@uwgb.edu920-465-5146
Water Science
luczajj@uwgb.edu
920-465-5139 
The Weidnerweidner@uwgb.edu920-465-2726
Wellnesswellness@uwgb.edu920-465-2203
Wellness Centercounshealth@uwgb.edu920-465-2380
Wisconsin Breeding Bird Atlashower@uwgb.edu920-465-2272
Wisconsin Caregiver Academywicaregiveracademy@uwgb.edu920-465-2508
Wisconsin CBRF Training Registrycbrfregistry@uwgb.edu920-465-2315
Wisconsin Public Radiolistener@wpr.org800-747-7444
Wisconsin Public Televisionlistener@wpr.org608-265-2302
Women’s and Gender Studiessmithc@uwgb.edu920-465-5124