Meet Our Staff

Tony Decker

Tony Decker     #720
Chief of Police 
DeckerT@uwgb.edu

Bachleors Degree: Criminal Justice

Law Enforcement Officer Since 2005
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2011

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor
National Command and Staff College Graduate

Sabrina Duchateau Aaron (AJ) Walker
Lieutenant
WalkerA@uwgb.edu
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2011
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2022

 

Sabrina Duchateau

Sabrina Duchateau    #747
Police Sergeant / Field Training Officer      
DuchateS@uwgb.edu

Associates Degree: Criminal Justice   
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2006
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2004

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
     Scenario, Vehicle Contacts,

James Bargenquast

James Bargenquast    #727
Police Corporal / Field Training Officer

BargenqJ@uwgb.edu

Associates Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2006
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2015

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Handgun and Rifle, 

Proud to have served.
Kyle Hofacker
Kyle Hofacker    #729
Police Officer

HofackeK@uwgb.edu 
 
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2008
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2021
Kevin Ray
Kevin Ray    #730
Police Officer

RayK@uwgb.edu 

Bachelors Degree: Organizational Behavior 

Law Enforcement Officer Since 2010
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2018

Proud to have served.

Kelly Jones
Kelly Jones    #742
Police Officer


 

Associates Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2001
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2015


Proud to be serving. (MN Natl. Guard)
 
Brett Hendzel
Brett Hendzel    #728
Police Officer


HendzelB@uwgb.edu 

Bachleors Degree: UW-Milwaukee
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2020
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2021
Mark Meyers

Mark Meyers   #746
Police Officer

MeyersM@uwgb.edu
Associates Degree: Criminal Justice

Law Enforcement Officer Since 2015
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2021
Lyndsey Seela

Lyndsey Seela #732
Patrol Officer

SeelaL@uwgb.edu
Masters Degree: Sports & Performance Psychology 

Law Enforcement Officer Since 2019
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2021

Luis Onyx Luis Onyx #749
Patrol Officer
OnyxL@uwgb.edu 
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2021
 
Scott Schroeder
Scott Schroeder
Police Dispatcher II

Schroeds@uwgb.edu 

Bachelors Degree: Sociology
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2009
Retired Police Officer 



Proud to have served.
     
Cindy Estrup

Cindy Estrup #723
Part-Time Patrol Officer

 
Taylor Carlson

Taylor Carlson #735
Part-Time Patrol Officer


 

Sabrina Duchateau Christopher Roeske #726
Part Time Patrol Officer
 
Sabrina Duchateau

David Jones #740
Part Time Training Officer / Detective