COVID-19 Updates See our Phoenix Forward page.

Meet Our Staff

 
David E. Jones  #740
Chief of Police 
JonesD@uwgb.edu


Masters Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 1994
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2014

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Firearms, Constitutional Law, Scenario, 

Proud to have served.

Tony Decker     #725
Police Sergeant / Field Training Officer
DeckerT@uwgb.edu

Bachleors Degree: Criminal Justice

Law Enforcement Officer Since 2005
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2011

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    General Law Enforcement Instructor, Handgun & Rifle, Scenarios, Constitutional Law

Cindy Estrup     #723
Police Sergeant / Field Training Officer
EstrupC@uwgb.edu 

Masters Degree: Marketing & Management,  Professional Counseling
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2000

Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2011

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Emergency Vehicle Operations, Constitutional Law,
Tactical Response,  

Sabrina Duchateau    #747
Police Sergeant / Field Training Officer      
DuchateS@uwgb.edu

Associates Degree: Criminal Justice   
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2006
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2004

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
     Scenario, Vehicle Contacts,

Chris Roeske    #726
Police Corporal / Field Training Officer

RoeskeC@uwgb.edu


Bachelors Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2016
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2016

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Defense and Arrest Tactics,  

James Bargenquast    #727
Police Corporal / Field Training Officer

BargenqJ@uwgb.edu

Associates Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2006
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2015

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Handgun and Rifle, 

Proud to have served.

Tyler Lovato    #729
Police Officer

LovatoT@uwgb.edu

 
Associates Degree: Criminal Justice

Law Enforcement Officer Since 2020
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2020

Kevin Ray    #730
Police Officer

RayK@uwgb.edu 

Bachelors Degree: Organizational Behavior 

Law Enforcement Officer Since 2010
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2018

Proud to have served.

Kelly Jones    #742
Police Officer


JonesK@uwgb.edu 

Associates Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2001
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2015


Proud to be serving. (MN Natl. Guard)
 
Michael Aschinger    #746
Police Officer


AschingM@uwgb.edu 

Masters Degree: Human Services Executive Leadership
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2009
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2020


Proud to have served.

Bryanne Gawlik     #748
Police Officer

GawlikB@uwgb.edu

Masters Degree: Criminal Justice 

Law Enforcement Officer Since 2014
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2020
Scott Schroeder
Police Service Associate

Schroeds@uwgb.edu



Bachelors Degree: Sociology
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2009
Retired Police Officer, (Oakland, California) 10yrs Experience


Proud to have served.
     

Taylor Carlson #735
Part-Time Patrol Officer

Police Officer Since 20016
 

Jeff Gross #722
Part-Time Patrol Officer
Police Officer Since 1994