Meet Our Staff

David E. Jones  #740
Chief of Police 
JonesD@uwgb.edu


Masters Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 1994
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2014

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Firearms, Constitutional Law, Scenario, 

Proud to have served.

Cindy Estrup     #723
Police Sergeant / Field Training Officer
EstrupC@uwgb.edu 

Masters Degree: Marketing & Management,  Professional Counseling
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2000

Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2011

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Emergency Vehicle Operations, Constitutional Law,
Tactical Response,  

Tony Decker    #725
Police Sergeant / Field Training Officer      
DeckerT@uwgb.edu

Bachelors Degree: Criminal Justice   
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2005
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2011

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    General Law Enforcement, Handgun & Rifle, Scenario, Constitutional Law,

Chris Roeske    #726
Police Corporal

RoeskeC@uwgb.edu


Bachelors Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2016
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2016

James Bargenquast    #727
Police Corporal / Field Training Officer

BargenqJ@uwgb.edu

Associates Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2006
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2015

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Firearms, 

Proud to have served.

Justin Mueller    #728
Police Officer

MuellerJ@uwgb.edu


Bachelors Degree: Resource Management - Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2015
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2017
Issac Gonzalez    #730
Police Officer

Gonzalei@uwgb.edu

Associates Degree: Criminal
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2019
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2019
Kelly Jones    #742
Police Officer


JonesK@uwgb.edu 

Associates Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2001
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2015


Proud to be serving. (MN Natl. Guard)
 
Craig Compton    #746
Police Officer

ComptonC@uwgb.edu


 
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2015
Serving UW-Green Bay
Since 2003
Sabrina Duchateau    #747
Police Sergeant / Field Training Officer

Duchates@uwgb.edu

Associates Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2006
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2004

WI. Dept of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Scenario, Vehicle Contacts, 

Jason Vanboxtel    #748
Police Officer

Vanboxtj@uwgb.edu

Bachelors Degree: Humanistic Studies

Law Enforcement Officer Since 2017
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2017


Proud to have served.
Scott Schroeder
Police Service Associate

Schroeds@uwgb.edu



Bachelors Degree: Sociology
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2009
Retired Police Officer, (Oakland, California) 10yrs Experience


Proud to have served.