Skip to main content

Contact Us

Community Means Support

No one achieves success on their own.

At UW-Green Bay, we want to make education accessible to all. If there are any obstacles on the journey to your career, or you need help figuring out your next step, contact us. We have answers to questions about our program, course requirements, internships options, careers and more.

Send Us a Message

Faculty & Staff

Photo of David Helpap
David Helpap
Associate Professor
920-465-2198
helpapd@uwgb.edu
Photo of Christopher Paquet
Christopher Paquet
Asst VC Policy & Compliance
920-465-2110
paquetc@uwgb.edu
Photo of Kerry Kuenzi
Kerry Kuenzi
Associate Professor
920-465-2077
kuenzik@uwgb.edu
Photo of Tim Nixon
Tim Nixon
Associate Lecturer
920-465-2758
nixont@uwgb.edu
Photo of Laurel Phoenix
Laurel Phoenix
Associate Professor
920-465-2402
phoenixl@uwgb.edu
Photo of Christopher Houghton
Christopher Houghton
Assistant Scientist
920-465-2922
houghtoc@uwgb.edu
Photo of Lora Warner
Lora Warner
Associate Professor
920-465-2404
warnerl@uwgb.edu
Photo of Aaron Weinschenk
Aaron Weinschenk
Professor
920-465-2914
weinscha@uwgb.edu
Photo of Elizabeth Wheat
Elizabeth Wheat
Associate Professor
920-465-2848
wheate@uwgb.edu
Photo of Ashley Heath
Ashley Heath
Associate Lecturer
(920) 465-2608
heatha@uwgb.edu
Photo of Alexander Ross
Ross Alexander
Adjunct Instructor
920-465-2995
alexandr@uwgb.edu
Photo of Ben Schmidt
Ben Schmidt
Lecturer
920-465-2995
schmidtb@uwgb.edu
Placeholder image - photo unavailable
Ose Agho

Academic Advisors

After you declare your major, you will be assigned a professional advisor who specializes in our program. The professional advisor for the public administration program is listed below. To see who your assigned advisor is, log in to SIS.

Photo of Danny Panella
Danny Panella
Academic Advisor
920-360-0769
panellad@uwgb.edu