Skip to main content

Contact Us

Community Means Support

No one achieves success on their own.

At UW-Green Bay, we want to make education accessible to all. If there are any obstacles on the journey to your career, or you need help figuring out your next step, contact us. We have answers to questions about our program, course requirements, internships options, careers and more.

Send Us a Message

Faculty & Staff

David Helpap Associate Professor
Christopher Paquet Asst Vc Policy & Compliance
Christopher Paquet
Asst Vc Policy & Compliance
(920) 465-2110
paquetc@uwgb.edu
Kerry Kuenzi Associate Professor, Chair of the Master of Public Administration Program
Kerry Kuenzi
Associate Professor, Chair of the Master of Public Administration Program
920-465-2077
kuenzik@uwgb.edu
Tim Nixon Adjunct Instructor
Tim Nixon
Adjunct Instructor
nixont@uwgb.edu
Lora Warner Associate Professor
Aaron Weinschenk Ben J. and Joyce Rosenberg Professor of Political Science
Aaron Weinschenk
Ben J. and Joyce Rosenberg Professor of Political Science
(920) 465-2914
weinscha@uwgb.edu
Ashley Heath Program Manager, Lecturer, & Internship Coordinator
Ashley Heath
Program Manager, Lecturer, & Internship Coordinator
920-465-2608
heatha@uwgb.edu
Ross Alexander Adjunct Instructor
Ross Alexander
Adjunct Instructor
alexandr@uwgb.edu
Benjaman Schmidt Adjunct Instructor
Benjaman Schmidt
Adjunct Instructor
schmidtb@uwgb.edu
Ose Agho Assoc Lecturer
Ose Agho
Assoc Lecturer
aghoo@uwgb.edu

Academic Advisor

After you declare your major, you will be assigned a professional advisor who specializes in our program. The professional advisor for the public administration program is listed below. To see who your assigned advisor is, log into SIS.

Photo of Danny Panella
Danny Panella
Academic Advisor
920-360-0769
panellad@uwgb.edu