For a complete list of UW Colleges faculty and staff, please see the UW-Green Bay Faculty/Staff Directory.

Name zDepartment Contact
Abler, Rebecca
Professor
Biological Sciences
Office: F210
(920) 663-7329
Artz, Janet
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore
Office: F129
(920) 683-4680
1808mgr@follett.com
Atwood, Dana
Associate Professor
Sociology
Office: H120
(920) 663-7342
atwoodd@uwgb.edu
Baeckman, Gerald
Women's Volleyball Coach
Athletics
Office: H141
(920) 683-4737
Bakic, Rachele
CEO
CEO
Office: F134
(920) 683-4711‚Äč
bakicr@uwgb.edu
Balaban, Nancy
CASE Associate
Library
Office: F111
(920) 683-4598
balabann@uwgb.edu
Bjerke, Robert
Emeritus-Library Director
Library
Office: H122
(920) 663-7393
bjerker@uwgb.edu
Coen, Alise
Assistant Professor
Political Science
Office: H140
(920) 663-7340
coena@uwgb.edu
Dalberg, Heidi
Marketing Assistant
Lakeshore Wind Ensemble
Office: L122
(920) 683-4733
dalbergh@uwgb.edu
Dalberg, Jared
Associate Professor
Health & Exercise Science
Office: H144
(920) 663-7322
DenDekker, Elizabeth
Associate Lecturer
Psychology
Office: H118
(920) 683-2827
dendekke@uwgb.edu
Deubler, Christopher
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics
Office: H112
(920) 663-7327
deublerc@uwgb.edu
Dezeeuw, Julie
Sr. Student Services Coordinator
Student Affairs
Office: F120
(920) 683-2829
Emmett, Paul
Professor
English
Office: H146
(920) 683-4725
emmettp@uwgb.edu
Francl, Lisa
Campus & Executive Officer Asst.
Campus Services
Office: F130
(920) 663-7350
francll@uwgb.edu
Fritz, Jena
Academic Advisor
Student Affairs
Office: F120
(920) 683-4709
fritzj@uwgb.edu
Gratz, David
Emeritus Professor
English
Office: H22
(920) 683-4732
gratzd@uwgb.edu
Green, Russ NOAA
Office: F223
(920) 683-2745
russ.green@noaa.gov
Goins, Jeffrey
Senior Lecturer
Philosophy
Office: H116
(920) 663-7341
goinsj@uwgb.edu
Hein, Richard
Professor
Biological Sciences
Office: F212
(920) 683-4730
heinr@uwgb.edu
Hulbert, Bryan
Student Life & Events Coordinator
Student Affairs
Office: F120
(920) 683-4708
hulbertb@uwgb.edu
Johnson, Melvin
Associate Professor
Geography-Geology
Office: H206
(920) 683-4729
johnsome@uwgb.edu
Joyal, Scott
Building & Grounds Supervisor
Maintenance
Office: F150
(920) 459-6622
joyals@uwgb.edu
Kabat, Randall
Custodian
Maintenance
Office: H110
(920) 683-4716
kabatr@uwgb.edu
Kabrhel, Amy
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Office: F237
(920) 683-2746
kabrhela@uwgb.edu
Kabrhel, James
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Office: F219
(920) 663-7334
kabrhelj@uwgb.edu
Koch, Jared
Library Services Assistant
Library
Office: F111
(920) 663-7328
kochja@uwgb.edu
Kubsch, Joel
Athletic Director
Athletics
Office: H141
(920) 683-7345
kubschj@uwgb.edu
Lee, Kristin
GED02
Manitowoc Public Schools
Office: H205
(920) 663-7390
leek@manitowocpublicschools.org
Leone, Catherine
Emeritus Associate Professor
Anthropology-Sociology
Office: H122
(920) 663-7393
Lotz, Todd
Next Step
Manitowoc Public Schools
Office: F121
(920) 683-2714
lotzt@manitowocpublicschools.org
Lutsky, Berel
Professor
Art
Office: F172
(920) 683-4735
lutskyb@uwgb.edu
Lybbert, Breeyawn
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Office: F221
(920) 663-7333
lybbertb@uwgb.edu
McLean, Brian
Lecturer
Physics
Office: F213B
(920) 663-7344
mcleanb@uwgb.edu
Nadeau, Parker
Student Services Spec-Information
Student Affairs
Office: F120
(920) 683-4706
nadeaup@uwgb.edu
Onoda, Megumi
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Office: H134
(920) 663-7321
onodam@uwgb.edu
Peters, Bruce
Emeritus Asst Campus Dean
Emeritus
Office: H122
(920) 663-7393
petersb@uwgb.edu
Popp, Bonnie
Lecturer
Economics
Office: Marinette Campus
(715) 735-4300
poppb@uwgb.edu
Sackman, Marc
Professor
Music
Office: Fox Valley Campus
(920) 832-2625
sackmanm@uwgb.edu
Salzmann, Staci
Mental Health Counselor
Student Affairs
Office: L116
(920) 924-0614
staci.salzmann@ssmhealth.com
Schindl, Karl
Professor
Business-Economics
Office: H136
(920) 683-4693
schindlk@uwgb.edu
Schleicher, Melissa
Program Specialist for CPE
Continuing Education
Office: F144
(920) 663-7337
Scholten, Tammy
Custodian
Maintenance
Office: F027
(920) 683-4716
scholtet@uwgb.edu
Schuh, Marty
Emeritus Professor
Mathematics
Office: H122
(920) 663-7393
Seilheimer, Titus
Sea Grant Specialist
Biological Sciences
Office: F215
(920) 683-4697
seilheimert@uwgb.edu
Sheeks, Michael
Associate Lecturer
Communications-Theatre Arts
Office: L129
(920) 663-4722
sheeksm@uwgb.edu
Sickinger, Sandy
LWE Assistant
Lakeshore Wind Ensemble
Office: L122
(920) 683-4733
sickingers@uwgb.edu
Sigismondi, Anthony
Associate Academic Librarian
Library
Office: F117
(920) 683-4718
sigismoa@uwgb.edu
Singh, Bhagat
Emeritus Professor
Mathematics, Computer Sciences
Office: H122
(920) 663-7393
singhbh@uwgb.edu
Smith Leiker, Tracy
Senior Lecturer
Biological Sciences
Office: F223
(920) 683-4736
Strieter, Benjamin
Senior Lecturer
English
Office: H148
(920) 663-7330
strieteb@uwgb.edu
Strohm, Jennifer
Admissions Counselor
Student Affairs
Office: F120
(920) 376-2679
strohmj@uwgb.edu
Sucherman, Paul
Associate Lecturer
Music
Office: Sheboygan Campus
(920) 459-6600
suchermp@uwgb.edu
Van Slooten, Jessica
Associate Professor
English
Office: H138
(920) 683-2747
vanslooj@uwgb.edu
Walters, Phil
HVAC/Refrig Spec-Adv
Maintenance
Office: F027
(920) 683-4716
waltersp@uwgb.edu
Walkner, Kathleen
Associate Lecturer
History
Office: H142
(920) 683-4698
walknerk@uwgb.edu
White, Alan
Emeritus Professor
Philosophy
Office: H122
(920) 663-7393
whiteal@uwgb.edu
Wolfe, Susan
Emeritus University Srvcs Associate
Emeritus
Office: H122
(920) 663-7393
wolfes@uwgb.edu
Yazbec, Bill
Senior Lecturer
Philosophy
Office: H120
(920) 663-7348
yazbecw@uwgb.edu
Zigmunt, Mark
Facilities Repair Worker
Maintenance
Office: F027
(920) 683-4716
zigmuntm@uwgb.edu