Skip to main content

CONTACT US IN INCLUSIVITY

Inclusivity Includes you

When all of us work together, the sky's the limit!

Questions about equity, diversity or inclusion? Want to know more about our resources? Have suggestions about how to improve our efforts? Connect with members of the UW-Green Bay Council for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion listed below.

Send Us a Message

Co-Chairs

Stacie Christian
Melissa Nash
Melissa Nash
Director of HR / AA Officer
(920) 465-2103
nashm@uwgb.edu

Faculty & Staff

Corey King Vice Chancellor for University Inclusivity & Student Affairs

Corey King

Vice Chancellor for University Inclusivity & Student Affairs
(920) 465-2511
kingc@uwgb.edu
Courtney Sherman Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Courtney Sherman

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
(920) 465-2463
shermanc@uwgb.edu
Gail Sims-Aubert Assistant Vice Chancellor and Dean of Students

Gail Sims-Aubert

Assistant Vice Chancellor and Dean of Students
(920) 465-2712
simsg@uwgb.edu
Jagadeep Thota Associate Professor, Chair of Engineering & Engineering Technology

Jagadeep Thota

Associate Professor, Chair of Engineering & Engineering Technology
(920) 465-2817
thotaj@uwgb.edu
James Schramm Sheboygan Campus Executive Officer 

James Schramm

Sheboygan Campus Executive Officer 
(920) 459-6611 
schrammj@uwgb.edu
Janet Bonkowski Executive Director, Marketing and University Communication

Janet Bonkowski

Executive Director, Marketing and University Communication
(920) 465-2527
bonkowsj@uwgb.edu
Jennifer Jones Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Jennifer Jones

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
(920) 465-2165
jonesj@uwgb.edu
John Katers Dean Of Science, Engineering and Technology

John Katers

Dean Of Science, Engineering and Technology
(920) 465-2278
katersj@uwgb.edu
Kpoti Gunn Assistant Professor
Kris Vespia Director of CATL & Professor of Psychology

Kris Vespia

Director of CATL & Professor of Psychology
(920) 465-2746
vespiak@uwgb.edu
Mai J.  Lo Lee Diversity Director
Mathew Dornbush Dean of the Cofrin School of Business

Mathew Dornbush

Dean of the Cofrin School of Business
(920) 465-2454
dornbusm@uwgb.edu
Meagan Strehlow Assistant Vice Chancellor

Meagan Strehlow

Assistant Vice Chancellor
(920) 465-2716
strehlom@uwgb.edu
Meagan provides leadership and strategic vision for the division. She also develops partnerships with educational organizations and schools and oversees Early College Pathways, GEAR UP, Rising Phoenix and Gateway to Phoenix Success. 
Nicole Kurth Pride Center Coordinator

Nicole Kurth

Pride Center Coordinator
(920) 465-2167
kurthn@uwgb.edu
Rachele  Bakic Campus Exec Officer-Manitowoc

Rachele Bakic

Campus Exec Officer-Manitowoc
(920) 683-4711
bakicr@uwgb.edu
Stacey Christian Assistant Vice Chancellor
Melissa Nash Director of HR / AA Officer

Melissa Nash

Director of HR / AA Officer
(920) 465-2103
nashm@uwgb.edu

Student Members

  • Connor Tenor, SGA Diversity/Equity Chair, Student
  • Karime Galaviz, Student
  • Student TBA, Student, 22-23
 

Ex-Officio, (non-voting)

  • Chuck Rybak, Dean of the College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
  • Corey King, Vice Chancellor for Inclusivity and Student Affairs
  • Courtney Sherman, Associate Provost, Interim Associate Provost
  • Gail Sims-Aubert, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
  • Jamie Schramm, CEO Manitowoc & Sheboygan Campuses
  • Jennifer Jones, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services
  • Jessica Lambrecht, Executive Continuing Education and Community Engagement Officer
  • John Katers, Dean of the College of Science, Engineering & Technology
  • Kate Burns, Interim Provost & Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
  • Kristin Vespia, Professor; Director of CATL
  • Mai Lo Lee, Director, Multi-Ethnic Student Affairs Office
  • Matt Dornbush, Dean of the Austin E. Cofrin School of Business
  • Megan Strehlow, Executive Associate Director for K-12 Community Relations
  • Michael Alexander, Chancellor
  • Rachele Bakic, Executive Director of Admissions
  • Susan Gallagher-Lepak, Dean of the College of Health, Education & Social Welfare
  • Susan Grant Robinson, Chief of Staff
  • TBD, Academic Staff (ex-officio voting)