Skip to main content

Contact Us

Community is Key

Our faculty, staff and students help create an engaging psychology community.

We all need support, especially as we navigate through the highs and lows of college. From connections with professors, information about scholarships and access to more of our resources, we’re here to support you every step of the way.

Ask About Psychology

Faculty & Staff

Denise Baeten Department Associate
Elif Ikizer Assistant Professor
Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges Professor <br /> Chair of Psychology
Herbert Covington Assistant Teaching Professor

Herbert Covington

Assistant Teaching Professor
920-465-2316
covingth@uwgb.edu
Jason Cowell Associate Professor<br/>Vice-Chair of Psychology

Jason Cowell

Associate Professor
Vice-Chair of Psychology
(920) 465-2559
cowellj@uwgb.edu
Jenell Holstead Associate Professor of Psychology

Jenell Holstead

Associate Professor of Psychology
(920) 465-2372
holsteaj@uwgb.edu
Kathleen Burns Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Kathleen Burns

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
(920) 465-5161
burnsk@uwgb.edu
Kris Vespia Director of CATL & Professor of Psychology

Kris Vespia

Director of CATL & Professor of Psychology
(920) 465-2746
vespiak@uwgb.edu
Macrae Husting Assistant Teaching Professor

Macrae Husting

Assistant Teaching Professor
920-459-6624
hustingm@uwgb.edu
Ryan Martin Associate Dean for the College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Interim Chair of the Sport, Exercise, and Performance Psychology Program

Ryan Martin

Associate Dean for the College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Interim Chair of the Sport, Exercise, and Performance Psychology Program
(920) 465-2322
martinr@uwgb.edu
Sawa Senzaki Associate Dean for the College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences & Associate Professor of Psychology

Sawa Senzaki

Associate Dean for the College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences & Associate Professor of Psychology
(920) 465-2711
senzakis@uwgb.edu

Faculty Emeriti

Fergus Hughes
Fergus Hughes
Emeritus Professor of Human Development and Psychology
Dennis Lorenz
Dennis Lorenz
Associate Professor
Lloyd Noppe
Lloyd Noppe
Emeritus Professor of Human Development and Psychology
Julia Wallace
Julia Wallace
Professor

 

 

Professional Advisors

After you declare your major, you will be assigned a professional advisor who specializes in our program. This program's professional advisors are listed below. To find your current advisor, log into SIS.

Alissa Warpinski
Alissa Warpinski
Advisor
(920) 465-2747
warpinsa@uwgb.edu
Laura Delikowski
Laura Delikowski
Advisor
Bethany Welch
Bethany Welch
Online Advisor
(715) 504-3322
bethany.welch@uwc.edu