Skip to main content

Contact Us

Community is Key

Our faculty, staff and students help create an engaging psychology community.

We all need support, especially as we navigate through the highs and lows of college. From connections with professors, information about scholarships and access to more of our resources, we’re here to support you every step of the way.

Ask About Psychology

Teaching Professors

Stephanie Cutlan
Assistant Teaching Professor
920-465-2535
cutlans@uwgb.edu
Herbert Covington
Herbert Covington
Assistant Teaching Professor
covingth@uwgb.edu
 
Macrae Husting
Macrae Husting
Assistant Teaching Professor
hustingm@uwgb.edu

 
 

Faculty

Faculty member Kate Burns
Kathleen Burns
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
920-465-5161
burnsk@uwgb.edu
Faculty member Denise Baeten
Faculty member Ryan Martin
Ryan Martin
Associate Dean for the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
920-465-2322
martinr@uwgb.edu
Faculty member Georgeanna Wilson-Doegnes
Faculty member Jason Cowell
Jason Cowell
Associate Professor
Vice-Chair of Psychology
920-465-2559
cowellj@uwgb.edu
Faculty member Tzu Lun (Alan) Chu
Tsz Lun (Alan) Chu
Associate Professor
Chair of the Sport, Exercise, and Performance Psychology Program
920-465-5041
chua@uwgb.edu
Sawa Senzaki
Sawa Senzaki
Associate Dean for the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
920-465-2711
senzakis@uwgb.edu
Todd Hillhouse
Todd Hillhouse
Associate Professor
920-465-2047
hillhout@uwgb.edu
Kristin Vespia
Kristin Vespia
Director of the Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning
920-465-2746
vespiak@uwgb.edu
Dean Von Dras
Dean Von Dras
Professor
920-465-5012
vondrasd@uwgb.edu
Abigail Nehrkorn-Bailey
Abigail Nehrkorn-Bailey
Assistant Professor
920-465-2136
baileya@uwgb.edu
 
Alison Jane Martingano
Assistant Professor
920-465-2136
baileya@uwgb.edu
 
 

Faculty Emeriti

Fergus Hughes
Fergus Hughes
Emeritus Professor of Human Development and Psychology
 
Dennis Lorenz
Dennis Lorenz
Associate Professor
Lloyd Noppe
Lloyd Noppe
Emeritus Professor of Human Development and Psychology
 
Julia Wallace
Julia Wallace
Professor
 

Academic Advisors

After you declare your major in psychology, you will be assigned a professional advisor who specializes in our program. To see who your assigned advisor is, log into SIS.

Laura Delikowski