COVID-19: See our Phoenix Forward page
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Community is Key

Our faculty, staff and students help create an engaging psychology community.

We all need support, especially as we navigate through the highs and lows of college. From connections with professors, information about scholarships and access to more of our resources, we’re here to support you every step of the way.

Ask About Psychology






 Lecturers

Associate Lecturer Jonathan Martin
Jonathan Marin
Lecturer
920-465-2316
marinj@uwgb.edu
Associate Lecturer Stacey Christian
Stacey Christian
Director of Inclusive Excellence and Pride Center
920-465-2167
christis@uwgb.edu
Associate Lecturer Stacey Bjorkman
Stacey Bjorkman
Associate Lecturer
bjorkmas@uwgb.edu
Associate Lecturer Stephanie Cutlan
Stephanie Cutlan
Lecturer
920-465-2535
cutlans@uwgb.edu
Associate Lecturer Linda Steiner
Linda Steiner
Associate Lecturer
920-465-2782
steinerl@uwgb.edu

 

Faculty

Faculty member Kate Burns
Kathleen Burns
Interim Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
920-465-5161
burnsk@uwgb.edu
Faculty member Denise Baeten
Denise Baeten
Academic Department Associate
920-465-2368
baetend@uwgb.edu
Faculty member Ryan Martin
Ryan Martin
Associate Dean for the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
920-465-2322
martinr@uwgb.edu
Faculty member Georgeanna Wilson-Doegnes
Georjeanna Wilson-Doegnes
Professor
Chair of Psychology
920-465-2479
wilsong@uwgb.edu
Faculty member Jason Cowell
Jason Cowell
Associate Professor
Vice-Chair of Psychology
920-465-2559
cowellj@uwgb.edu
Faculty member Tzu Lun (Alan) Chu
Tzu Lun (Alan) Chu
Assistant Professor
Chair of the Sport, Exercise, and Performance Psychology Program
920-465-5041
chua@uwgb.edu
Sawa Senzaki
Sawa Senzaki
Associate Professor
920-465-2711
senzakis@uwgb.edu
Todd Hillhouse
Todd Hillhouse
Assistant Professor
920-465-2047
hillhout@uwgb.edu
Kristin Vespia
Kristin Vespia
Professor
920-465-2746
vespiak@uwgb.edu
Christine Smith
Christine Smith
Associate Professor
920-465-5124
smithc@uwgb.edu
Dean Von Dras
Dean Von Dras
Professor
920-465-5012
vondrasd@uwgb.edu
Joanna Morrissey
Joanna Morrissey
Associate Professor
920-465-2569
morrissj@uwgb.edu
Elif Ikizer
Elif Ikizer
Assistant Professor
920-465-2965
ikizere@uwgb.edu
Illene Cupit
Illene Cupit
Professor
920-465-2703
cupiti@uwgb.edu
Jenell Holstead
Jenell Holstead
Associate Professor
920-465-2372
holsteaj@uwgb.edu
 

Faculty Emeriti

Fergus Hughes
Fergus Hughes
Emeritus Professor of Human Development and Psychology
Dennis Lorenz
Dennis Lorenz
Associate Professor
Lloyd Noppe
Lloyd Noppe
Emeritus Professor of Human Development and Psychology
Julia Wallace
Julia Wallace
Professor

Academic Advisors

After you declare your major in psychology, you will be assigned a professional advisor who specializes in our program. To see who your assigned advisor is, login to SIS.

Alissa Warphinski
Laura Delikowski
Laura Delikowski