Skip to main content

Contact Us

from campus to community

Get support from your professors.

At its very core, history is about people. That’s why at UW-Green Bay, we focus on community so you’ll get the help you need to succeed.

Send Us a Message

Faculty & Staff

J P Leary
J P Leary

Associate Professor
920-465-2037
learyj@uwgb.edu

J. Vincent Lowery
J. Vincent Lowery

Associate Professor, Director of Student Success
920-465-2808
loweryj@uwgb.edu

Eric Morgan
Kimberley Reilly
Kimberley Reilly

Associate Professor, WGS Co-Chair
920-465-2487
reillyk@uwgb.edu

Heidi Sherman
Heidi Sherman

Associate Professor, History Co-Chair
920-465-5146
shermanh@uwgb.edu

Jon Shelton
David Voelker
David Voelker

Professor, History Co-Chair
920-465-2491
voelkerd@uwgb.edu

Academic Advisors

After you declare your major, you will be assigned a professional advisor who specializes in our program. This program's professional advisor is listed below. To see who your assigned advisor is, log in to SIS.

Danny Panella

Faculty Emeriti

Harvey Kaye
Gregory Aldrete
Gregory Aldrete

Professor Emeritus
aldreteg@uwgb.edu