x
 
COVID-19 Updates See our coronavirus information page.

Vets 4 Vets Student Club

Get Involved!

UW-Green Bay's Student Organization Vets 4 Vets helps both veterans on campus and service members currently serving overseas. The organization helps students become more connected or reconnect with peers, the campus and the community. We are trying to help veteran's return to the greater society by service to the community, while building camaraderie.

 

Spring 2020 Semester Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
11:45am-12:35pm in Vista Room (MAC 301)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
11:45am-12:35pm in Vista Room (MAC 301)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
11:45am-12:35pm in Vista Room (MAC 301)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
11:45am-12:35pm in Vista Room (MAC 301)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
11:45am-12:35pm in Vista Room (MAC 301)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
11:45am-12:35pm in Vista Room (MAC 301)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
11:45am-12:35pm in Vista Room (MAC 301)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
11:45am-12:35pm in Vista Room (MAC 301)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
11:45am-12:35pm in Vista Room (MAC 301)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
11:45am-12:35pm in Vista Room (MAC 301)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
11:45am-12:35pm in Vista Room (MAC 301)
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
11:45am-12:35pm in Vista Room (MAC 301)

Be Social!

Join the Vets 4 Vets UW-Green Bay Club on Facebook

Contact Us

Organization Email: sov4v@uwgb.edu

Vets 4 Vets Student Club Officers

President: Ryan Leurquin
Vice-President: Shauna Rafferty​
Treasurer: Eric Mattos
Secretary: Hannah Roskopf
Sgt At Arms/Event Coordinator: Zachary Flores
Vet Lounge Liaison: Zachary Flores
Staff Advisor: Elaina Koltz