Engineering Technology Partner Institutions

NEW ERA Collaborative Program

UW-Green Bay's Engineering Technology Program is offered in partnership with the Northeast Wisconsin Educational Resource Alliance (NEW ERA) institutions: UW-Green Bay, Fox Valley Technical College, Moraine Park Technical College, Lakeshore Technical College, Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, College of Menomonie Nations, UW-Fox Valley, UW-Fond du Lac, UW-Marinette, UW-Manitowoc, UW-Oshkosh and UW-Sheboygan.

Start your degree at any one of the 12 NEW ERA institutions and colleges, and complete your degree at UW-Green Bay.

For more information about the NEW ERA collaborative degree program, see the Bachelor of Science in Engineering Technology on NEW ERA's website.