Skip to main content


President: Kristopher Purzycki, Assistant Professor of Humanities

President Elect: Ryan Martin, Associate Dean for the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences and Interim Chair of the Sport, Exercise and Performance Psychology Program

Past President: Darrel Renier, Ed.D. Director Office of Academic Advising and Retention

Secretary: Julie Wondergem, Associate Professor Natural and Applied Sciences, Chemistry

Treasurer: Md Maruf Hossain, Associate Professor Natural and Applied Sciences, Electrical Engineering

Scholarships & Awards: Gaurav Bansal, Associate Professor Business Administration

Public Affairs: None

Student Vice Presidents: Verity Maeve Langan

Administrative Assistant/Membership: Gail Sims-Aubert, ADA Coordinator and Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs