Contact Us

Office Contact Information

University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
Career Services
Student Services, Suite 1600
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
Phone: (920) 465-2163
Fax: (920) 465-2765
E-mail: careers@uwgb.edu
 

Office Hours

Monday through Friday - 7:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
 

Drop-In Hours

Offered during the Fall and Spring Academic Semesters.
Fall 2018 Drop In Hours:
     Tuesdays: 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
     Wednesdays: 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

 

NOTE: Drop-Ins are accepted on a first come, first served basis and may be limited to 15 minutes in length. A follow-up appointment may be necessary depending on the extent of questions.


UW-Green Bay Career Services Staff

Linda Peacock-Landrum
Director, Career Services
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI  54311
920-465-2163
peacockl@uwgb.edu
 
Chris Cox
USA 2 – Career Services
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI  54311
920-465-2163
coxc@uwgb.edu
 
Karla Miller
Program Coordinator for Recruitment – Career Services
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI  54311
920-465-2163
millerk@uwgb.edu
 
Steven Newton
Program Coordinator for Career Development – Career Services
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI  54311
920-465-2163
newtons@uwgb.ed

Career Contacts for Branch Campuses

Julie DeZeeuw
Sr. Student Affairs Coordinator & Academic Advisor
Manitowoc Campus
705 Viebahn Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920-683-2829
julie.dezeeuw@uwc.edu
 
Luisa Morales
Mental Health & Career Counselor
Sheboygan Campus
One University Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-459-6684
luisa.morales@uwc.edu
 
Madeline Marquardt
Solution Center Advisor
Marinette Campus
750 W. Bay Shore Street
Marinette, Wisconsin 54143
715-735-4300 ext. 4303
madeline.marquardt@uwc.edu