COVID-19: See our Phoenix Forward page
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Participate in the Community

Change isn't accomplished alone.

At UW-Green Bay, we want to ensure every student has the chance to make their voice heard. If you need more information about democracy and justice studies, please contact us.

Send Us a Message

Enter security code:
 Security code

Faculty & Staff

Andrew Austin
Andrew Austin
Associate Professor
920-465-2359
austina@uwgb.edu
Harvey Kaye
Harvey Kaye
Professor Emeritus
(920) 465-2755
kayeh@uwgb.edu
Jillian Jacklin
Jillian Jacklin
Lecturer
920-465-2083
jacklinj@uwgb.edu
Katia Levintova
Katia Levintova
Professor, Center for Civic Engagement Co-Director
(920) 465-2045
levintoe@uwgb.edu
Eric Morgan
Eric Morgan
Associate Professor
920 465-2714
morgane@uwgb.edu
Kimberley Reilly
Kimberley Reilly
Associate Professor, WGS Co-Chair
920 465-2487
reillyk@uwgb.edu
John Shelton
Jon Shelton
Associate Professor, DJS Chair
920 465-2161
sheltonj@uwgb.edu
Nolan Bennett
Nolan Bennett
Associate Professor 
920 465-2979
bennettn@uwgb.edu
Kaden Paulson-Smith
Kaden Paulson-Smith
Assistant Professor
920-465-2443
paulsonk@uwgb.edu

Academic Advisor

After you declare your major, you will be assigned a professional advisor who specializes in our program. The democracy and justice studies program's professional advisor is listed below. To verify who your assigned advisor is, log in to SIS.

Bao Sengkhammee
Bao Sengkhammee
Advisor
920-360-3941
sengkhab@uwgb.edu