Skip to main content

Marinette Faculty and Staff Directory

For a complete list of UW-Green Bay faculty and staff, please see the UW-Green Bay Faculty/Staff Directory.

Name Department Contact
Adhikari, Keshab
Lecturer
Mathematics
Office: L112
(715) 504-3311
adhikark@uwgb.edu
Amundson, Roshelle
Lecturer
English & Humanities
Office: L114
(715) 504-3326
amundsor@uwgb.edu
Charon, Cheryl
Library Services Assistant - Advanced
Library Services
​Office: L143
(715) 504-3341
charonc@uwgb.edu
Cheslock, John
Counselor
Wellness Center
Office: M141
(715) 504-3306 - Marinette Office
(920) 465-2380 - UWGB Wellness Center (to make appt.)
cheslocj@uwgb.edu
Craver, Susan
Lecturer
Business
Office: L112
(715) 504-3343
cravers@uwgb.edu
Detry, Daren
Custodian
Maintenance
Office: M101
(715) 504-3330
detryd@uwgb.edu
Dildilian, Lydia
Lecturer
Art
​Office: T137
(715) 504-3317
dildilil@uwgb.com
Dooling, Maddy
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
​Office: M136
(715) 504-3303 (Call/text)
doolingm@uwgb.edu
Fernandez Rysavy, Tracy
Lecturer
English | Learning Center
Office: L115
(715) 504-3348​
rysavyt@uwgb.edu
Giebler, David
Emeriti Faculty
Music
Office: T135
(715) 504-3340
gieblerd@uwgb.edu
Hornick, Linda
Program Specialist for CECE
Continuing Education Community Engagement
Office: M153
(715) 504-3351
hornickl@uwgb.edu
Kallgren, Daniel
Associate Professor
History
Office: L110
(715) 504-3323
Klemp, Mark
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Office: M221
(715) 504-3313
klempm@uwgb.edu
Landenberger, Adam
Success Coach
Rising Phoenix Program
​Office: M136
(920) 366-8598 
landenb@uwgb.edu
Larson, Brenda
Custodian
Maintenance
​Office: M101
(715) 504-3330
larsonb@uwgb.edu
TBD
Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance & HVAC
​Office: M100
(715) 735-4305
Morois, Katie
Assistant Dean of Students
Student Services
Office: M131
(715) 504-3302
moroisk@uwgb.edu
Murphy, Karen
Library Assistant
Library Services
Library — Front Desk
(715) 504-3342
murphyk@uwgb.edu
O'Claire, Kaitlyn
Campus & Executive Officer Assistant
Administration
Office: M144
(715) 735-4331
oclairek@uwgb.edu
Olson, Pam
Information Specialist
Student Services
​Office: M126A
(715) 735-4301
olsonp@uwgb.edu
Popp, Bonnie
Lecturer
Economics
Office: L108
(715) 504-3321
poppb@uwgb.edu
Porath, Tina
Lecturer
Physics
​Office: M215
(715) 504-3316
salewskc@uwgb.edu
Rabideau, Brian
Facilities Repair Worker
Maintenance
​Office: M101
(715) 504-3330
rabideab@uwgb.edu
Reinecke, Carli
Academic Librarian
Library Services
​Office: L139
(715) 735-4308
reineckc@uwgb.edu
Sodini, Kay
Education
*Located off campus (715) 923-5047
sodinik@uwgb.edu
Stone Thornberry, Rebecca
Associate Professor
Theatre & Dance
Office: T136
(715) 504-3318
stonethr@uwgb.edu
Student Senate Office Student Senate Office
Office: M160
(715) 504-3309
Warwick, Jessica
Lecturer
Biological Sciences
M204
(715) 504-3314
cell: (608) 334-6459
warwickj@uwgb.edu
Welch, Bethany
Academic Advisor
Student Services
Office: M130
(715) 504-3322
welchb@uwgb.edu
Wells, Jane
Chorale Director
West Shore Chorale
Office: 135
(7158) 504-3347
wellsj@uwgb.edu
West, Keith
Associate Professor
Geoscience
Office: F107
(715) 504-3337
westk@uwgb.edu