UW-Green Bay

Declaring a Major or Minor

How to declare your Major/Minor in Psychology

Step 1. Complete the Declare my Major/Minor/Certificate e-form on the registrar's website . You will need to identify your advisor on this form.

The faculty below are available advisors.  You can learn more about each of them on the faculty and staff page.

Jason Cowell

cowellj@uwgb.edu

Illene Cupit

cupiti@uwgb.edu

Jana Fogaca

fogacaj@uwgb.edu

Jenell Holstead

holsteaj@uwgb.edu

Ryan Martin

martinr@uwgb.edu

Sawa Senzaki

senzakis@uwgb.edu

Christine Smith

smithc@uwgb.edu

Kris Vespia

vespiak@uwgb.edu

Dean Von Dras

vondrasd@uwgb.edu

Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges

wilsong@uwgb.edu

Step 2. Contact your faculty advisor and arrange to meet with him or her to get officially declared.  For majors, this meeting is required and must occur before your advisor will process your e-form. For minors, we encourage you to meet with your advisor, but do not require it.

Note: If you have a hold on your account because you need to declare a major/minor, that hold will not be removed until the above steps have been completed, and the Registrar's Office has processed the formal paperwork.