COVID-19: See our Phoenix Forward page

Sheboygan Directory

For a complete list of UW-Green Bay faculty and staff, please see the UW-Green Bay Faculty/Staff Directory.

Name Department Contact
Atwood, Dana
Associate Professor
Anthropology-Sociology
(920) 459-6606
Beinemann, Dawn
Custodian 2
Maintenance
(920) 459-6622
Betke, Melissa
Program Specialist for CPE
Continuing Education
 
(920) 663-7337
Bickner, Devin
Associate Professor
Mathematics
(920) 459-4434
Brotske, Vanessa
Associate Professor
Bio-diversity (920) 465-5031 
brotskev@uwgb.edu 
Burke, Paul
Associate Lecturer 
Business Administration (920) 465-2008
burkep@uwgb.edu 
Campbell, Thomas
Assistant Professor
Communications-Theatre Arts
(920) 459-6677
Coen, Alise
Assistant Professor
Political Science
(920) 459-6630
Craver, Susan
Lecturer 
Management (715) 504-3343
cravers@uwgb.edu 
Crossley, Dennis
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics
(920) 459-6641
Dalberg, Jared
Associate Professor 
Human Biology (920) 683-4698
dalbergj@uwgb.edu
Dildilian, Lydia
Associate Lecturer
Art (920) 465-2081
dildilil@uwgb.edu
Dirienzo, William
Assistant Professor
CSEPA
(920) 459-6620
Donlon, Jane
University Services Associate 2
Information Technology
(920) 459-6694
Ellair, Jeffrey
Senior Academic Librarian
Library
(920) 459-6679
Evenson, Stephanie
Senior Lecturer
Biological Sciences
(920) 459-6628
Fritz, Jena
Academic Advisor
Student Services
(920) 683-4709
Hart, Nancy
SS Coord-Student Life & SC Events
Student Services
Johnson, Gary
Senior Lecturer
Business-Economics
Joyal, Scott
Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
Maintenance (920) 459-6622
joyals@uwgb.edu
Kabrhel, Amy
Associate Professor
Chemistry (920) 683-2746
kabrhela@uwgb.edu
Kabrhel, James
Associate Professor
Chemistry
(920) 663-7334
Karau, Mark
Professor
History
(920) 459-4435
Khalili, Setareh
Lecturer
Human Biology (920) 465-5039
khalilis@uwgb.edu
Klein, Rick
Fac Repair Worker - Adv
Facilities kleinri@uwgb.edu
(920) 459-4409
Kraus, Synde
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics
(920) 459-5943
Lybbert, Breeyawn
Associate Professor
Chemistry (920) 683-2746
lybbertb@uwgb.edu
Machuca, Susan
Campus Administrative Specialist
Administrative Services
(920) 459-6610
Maletzke, Penny
Athletic Dir. - Rec Specialist - IAS
HESA
(920) 459-6643
Marton, Tricia
Associate Lecturer
Music martont@uwgb.edu
Mattis, Ann
Associate Professor
English
(920) 459-6648
Mintel, Laura
Academic Advisor
Student Services mintell@uwgb.edu
(920) 459-5931
Murrenus Pilmaier, Valerie
Associate Professor
English
(920) 459-6647
Ninnemann, Steve
Custodian Lead
Facilities ninnemas@uwgb.edu
Olson-Petrie, Melissa
Senior Lecturer
English
(920) 459-6621
Preder Nathan
ROTC
Military (920) 459-6629
predern@uwgb.edu
Raunio, Matthew
Associate Professor
Business-Economics
(920) 459-6640
Raasch, Olivia
Library Assistant
Library (920) 459-6681
raascho@uwgb.edu
Ruetten, Nate
Technology Support Specialist
Information Technology
(920) 459-6665
ruettenn@uwgb.edu
Rubaiya, Nabila
Lecturer
Engineering (920)459-5958
rubaiyan@uwgb.edu
Schramm, Jamie
Campus Executive Officer
Administrative Services
(920) 459-6611
Smith, Bridget
University Relations Specialist
Marketing & Communications
(920) 459-6671
Smith, Christine
Associate Professor
Women & Gender Studies (920) 465-5124
smithc@uwgb.edu
Smith-Leiker, Tracy
Senior Lecturer
Biology (920) 683-4736
smithlet@uwgb.edu
Smith, Dan
Director - Fine Arts Gallery
Art
(920) 459-6649
Strohm, Jennifer
Admissions Advisor
Student Services strohmj@uwgb.edu
(920) 459-2111
Sucherman, Paul
Associate Lecturer
Music
(920) 459-5935
Tabassum, Farah
Assoc Lecturer
  (920) 459-4423
tabassuf@uwgb.edu
Talbott, Christy
Associate Professor
Music
(920) 459-6608
Warwick, Jessica
Lecturer
Biology (715) 504-3349
warwickj@uwgb.edu
Wiest, Erica
Senior Lecturer
English
(920) 459-6609
Wilhelm, Tiffany
Assoc Lecturer
Psychology (920) 459-6621
wilhelmt@uwgb.edu
Yang, Yongjun
Associate Professor
Mathematics
(920) 459-6631