Skip to main content

Contact Us

Support at Every Step

We're here to help you thrive. 

At UW-Green Bay, we strive to educate all who want to be educated. To achieve this goal, we’re supporting our students every step of the way, from application to graduation. If you need help or want to know more about our graduate programs, or have any graduate-related questions, contact our team at gradstu@uwgb.edu.




mm/dd/yyyy

Numbers only; no dashes (- or /)










Please click on your school; If your school is not listed, select "My school is not listed."




 
Notice. To provide you with the best service, UW-Green Bay may use your contact information to connect with you via email, web, and social media. To opt out, contact UW-Green Bay at uwgb@uwgb.edu.

Faculty & Staff

Pieter DeHart

Pieter DeHart

Associate Vice Chancellor For Graduate Studies and Research
CL109B
Marci Hoffman

Marci Hoffman

Graduate Programs Manager
CL109B
Liz Langer

Liz Langer

Graduate Student Processing Specialist
CL 109B
McKinley Lentz

McKinley Lentz

Administrative Assistant
CL 109B
Kayleigh Mapes

Kayleigh Mapes

Grad & Exec Educ Coordinator
WH 470G
Sarah Denis

Sarah Denis

Graduate Admissions Recruiter
CL 109B
Betsey Walkowiak

Betsey Walkowiak

Graduate Assistant
CL 109B
Maddy Hartmann

Maddy Hartmann

Graduate Studies Student Worker
CL 109B

Program Chairs

For program-specific questions, please contact the appropriate program chair.

Lisa Grubisha
Lisa Grubisha
Applied Biotechnology
920-465-2812
grubishl@uwgb.edu
Tim Kaufman
Tim Kaufman
Applied Leadership for Teaching and Learning
920-465-2003
kaufmant@uwgb.edu
William Gear
William Gear
Athletic Training
920-465-2266
gearw@uwgb.edu
Amy Carrozzino-Lyon
Amy Carrozzino-Lyon
Biodiversity Conservation and Management
920-465-5029
carozzma@uwgb.edu
Michael Zorn
Michael Zorn
Cybersecurity
920-465-5758
zornm@uwgb.edu
Sampath Kumar
Sampath Kumar
Data Science, Management
920-465-2484
kumars@uwgb.edu
Patrick Forsythe
Patrick Forsythe
Environmental Science & Policy
920-465-2524
forsythp@uwgb.edu
Rasoul Rezvanian
Rasoul Rezvanian
Impact MBA
920-465-2186
rezvanir@uwgb.edu
Lisa Poupart
Lisa Poupart
First Nations Education
920-465-2185
poupartl@uwgb.edu
Myunghee Jun
Myunghee Jun
Health & Wellness Management
920-465-2171
junm@uwgb.edu
Susan Hopkinson
Susan Hopkinson
Nursing Leadership & Management
920-465-2906
hopkinss@uwgb.edu
Debra Pearson
Debra Pearson
Nutrition & Integrated Health
920-465-2280
pearsond@uwgb.edu
Kerry Kuenzi
Kerry Kuenzi
Public Administration
920-465-2077
kuenzik@uwgb.edu
Tohoro Akakpo
Tohoro Akakpo
Social Work
920-465-2538
akakpot@uwgb.edu
Joanna Morrissey
Joanna Morrissey
Sport, Exercise and Performance Psychology
920-465-2569
morrissj@uwgb.edu
Michael Holly
Michael Holly
Sustainable Management
920-465-2503
hollym@uwgb.edu