COVID-19: See our Phoenix Forward page


UW-Green Bay Council for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion


Stacie Christian, Director for Inclusive Excellence and Pride Center
Melissa Nash, Assistant Director, HR/AA Officer


Mary Gichobi, Assistant Professor, Education
Jagadeep Thota, Assistant Professor
Courtney Sherman,  Associate Professor

Academic Staff

Michael Casbourne – Director, TRIO/Pre-College
Mai Lo Lee –  Director, MESA/Multi-Ethnic Student Affairs

University Staff

Theresa Mullen, Academic Department Associate

Student members 

Rupinder Kaur

Ex-Officio, (non-voting)

Michael Alexander, Chancellor
Cindy Bailey, CEO Marinette
Rachele Bakic, Executive Director of Admissions
Kate Burns, Interim Provost and Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
Matt Dornbush, Dean of the Austin E. Cofrin School of Business
Susan Gallagher-Lepak, Dean of the College of Health, Education, & Social Welfare
John Katers, Dean of the College of Science, Engineering, and Technology
Chuck Rybak, Dean of the College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences
Jamie Schramm, CEO Manitowoc and Sheboygan Campuses