COVID-19: See our Phoenix Forward page
Skip to main content
 

Contact Us

Phone: 920-465-2400 (General Calls)
Fax: 920-465-2020 (University Union Administration) or 920-465-2921 (University Ticketing & Information Center)
Location: University Union 3rd Floor
Address: University Union, 2420 Nicolet Dr., Green Bay, WI 54311

Our Team

 
Matt Suwalski
Matt Suwalski
Executive Director - Union & Student Engagement
920-465-2090
suwalskm@uwgb.edu

 

University Union

Grant Winslow
Grant Winslow
Associate Director - Building Operations
920-465-2247
winslowg@uwgb.edu

 

Staci Baumann
Staci Baumann
Building Operations Manager
920-465-2328
baumanns@uwgb.edu
Matt Neuman
Matt Neuman
Custodian
920-465-2307
neumanm@uwgb.edu
Colleen Wilde
Colleen Wilde
Custodian
920-465-2307
wildec@uwgb.edu
John Zimonick
John Zimonick
Facilities Repair Technician
920-366-6931
zimonicj@uwgb.edu
Tammy Olp
Tammy Olp
Assistant Director - Business Operations
920-465-2911
olpt@uwgb.edu

 

Frankie Rabas
Frankie Rabas
Marketing & Graphic Design Specialist
920-465-2633
rabasf@uwgb.edu
Lynn Rotter
Lynn Rotter
Ticketing & Information Services Manager
920-465-2292
rotterl@uwgb.edu
Tina Tackmier
Tina Tackmier
Office Manager
920-465-2220
tackmiet@uwgb.edu
Lea Truttman
Lea Truttman
Financial Services Specialist
920-465-2013
trutmal@uwgb.edu

Student Engagement Center

   
Katherine Lesperance
Katherine Lesperance
Associate Director - Student Engagement
920-465-2464
lesperka@uwgb.edu
Adam Novotny
Adam Novotny
Assistant Director - Student Engagement
920-465-2036
novotnya@uwgb.edu
 
Megan DuFrane-Groose
Megan DuFrane-Groose
Program Coordinator
920-465-2078
dufranem@uwgb.edu
Stephanie Kaponya
Stephanie Kaponya
Program Coordinator
920-465-2938
kaponyas@uwgb.edu
John Landrum
John Landrum
Program Coordinator
920-465-2532
landrumj@uwgb.edu
Allie Youngren
Allie Youngren
Program Coordinator
920-465-5676
youngrem@uwgb.edu