Our Staff

Contact Us

University Union: 920-465-2400 (General Calls)
Student Engagement Center: 920-465-2720
Fax: 920-465-2020 (University Union Administration) or 920-465-2921 (University Ticketing & Information Center)
Address: University Union, 2420 Nicolet Dr., Green Bay, WI 54311

Our Team

 
Matt Suwalski
Matt Suwalski
Executive Director - Union & Student Engagement
920-465-2090
suwalskm@uwgb.edu

 

University Union

 
Grant Winslow
Grant Winslow
Associate Director - Building Operations
920-465-2247
winslowg@uwgb.edu

 

Staci Baumann
Staci Baumann
Building Operations Manager
920-465-2328
baumanns@uwgb.edu
Colleen Wilde
Custodian
920-465-2307
wildec@uwgb.edu
Matt Neuman
Matt Neuman
Custodian
920-465-2307
neumanm@uwgb.edu
Vacant
Facilities Repair Technician
Tammy Olp
Tammy Olp
Assistant Director - Business Operations
920-465-2911
olpt@uwgb.edu

 

Nina Dessoir
Student Engagement Asst.
920-465-2220
dessoirn@uwgb.edu
Mark Fischer
Financial Services Specialist
920-465-2013
fischmar@uwgb.edu
Frankie Rabas
Frankie Rabas
Marketing & Graphic Design Specialist
920-465-2633
rabasf@uwgb.edu
Lynn Rotter
Lynn Rotter
Ticketing & Information Services Manager
920-465-2292
rotterl@uwgb.edu

Student Engagement Center

 
Katherine Lesperance
Katherine Lesperance
Director - Student Engagement
920-465-2464
lesperka@uwgb.edu
Adam Novotny
Adam Novotny
Assistant Director - Student Engagement
920-465-2036
novotnya@uwgb.edu
Ben Dresdow
Program Coordinator
920-465-2532
dresdowb@uwgb.edu
Megan DuFrane-Groose
Megan DuFrane-Groose
Signature & Cultural Events Coordinator
920-465-2078
dufranem@uwgb.edu
Stephanie Kaponya
Stephanie Kaponya
Program Coordinator
920-465-2938
kaponyas@uwgb.edu