Skip to main content

Financial Aid Staff

the names behind the numbers

We're here to help you fund college.

It's true—we love numbers. In fact, the only thing we enjoy more is helping students understand the finances that fuels their education.

Contact Us
figner on a calculator

Contact Financial Aid

We provide year-round assistance to students and their families who are seeking financial resources to help cover educational expenses. Feel free to call, stop in or submit a question using our contact form.

Reach Out

Office: SS1100
Phone920-465-2075
Emailfinancialaid@uwgb.edu

Mail Us

Financial Aid
UW-Green Bay, SS1100
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001

Stop In

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
7:45 am - 4:30 pm

Financial Aid Staff

Our experienced staff members will help to answer any questions you may have, including how to apply for aid, what types of aid may be available to you, and how to maintain eligibility. We can also provide you with information about other options for funding your educational costs, such as student employment opportunities, scholarships and veteran's assistance and services.

Rich Boruszewski

Director
boruszer@uwgb.edu

Sue Steeno

Interim Director
steenos@uwgb.edu

 

Jamee Haslam

Financial Aid Officer
Veteran Certifying Official
haslamj@uwgb.edu

Vanessa Mahlik

Bilingual Financial Aid Officer
mahlikv@uwgb.edu

Laura Sinclair

Financial Aid Officer
sinclail@uwgb.edu

Nicole Stockman

Veteran Services Coordinator
Veteran Certifying Official
stockman@uwgb.edu

Christina Thill

Financial Aid Officer
thillc@uwgb.edu

Allen Voelker

Financial Aid Officer
voelkera@uwgb.edu

Student Billing Resources

For questions regarding your charges or the status of a refund, please contact Student Billing Resources (920-465-2224 or studentbilling@uwgb.edu).