Skip to main content

Contact Us

IT'S WHO YOU KNOW

We make it our business to build a network of support.

Your professors are here to help you. If you’re having trouble with a class, need advice on what to do after college or just want to talk to someone about business, don’t hesitate to reach out. Forming connections with professors can also help you build your network, so you’re prepared for anything from internships to jobs to grad school applications.

Send Us a Message

Program Chairs & Staff

Our program chairs and staff are dedicated and eager to support guide and challenge you during your time here at UW-Green Bay.

Dean of the Austin E. Cofrin School of Business Mathew Dornbush
Mathew Dornbush

Dean of the Cofrin School of Business
WH 480E
920-465-2454
dornbusm@uwgb.edu

Associate Dean Rasoul Rezvanian
Rasoul Rezvanian
Associate Dean of the Cofrin School of Business
Chair of Impact MBA
WH 433
920-465-2186
rezvanir@uwgb.edu
 
Image preview
Heather Clarke

Chair of Management & Marketing
Associate Professor of Management 
WH 470G
920-465-2496
clarkeh@uwgb.edu

Chair of Accounting and Finance, Professor, Karl Schindl
Karl Schindl

Chair of Accounting and Finance
Professor
WH 470C
920-465-2410
schindlk@uwgb.edu

Chair of Business Administration, Associate Professor, Amulya Gurtu
Amulya Gurtu

Chair of Business Administration
Associate Professor
WH 480G
920-465-2509
gurtua@uwgb.edu

Chair of Data Science, Professor, Sampath Kumar
Sampath Kumar
Chair of Data Science Chair
Professor
Chair of MS Data Science
WH 480C
920-465-2484
kumars@uwgb.edu
 
Vice Chair of Business Administration, Lecturer, Matthew Geimer
Matthew Geimer

Vice Chair of Business Administration
Lecturer
WH 470D
920-465-2778
geimerm@uwgb.edu

Aaron Kennedy Entrepreneur in Residence
Aaron Kennedy

Entrepreneur in Residence - Entrepreneurship
WH 480B
920-465-2051
kennedya@uwgb.edu

 
Executive in Residence - Digital Transformation, Oliver Buechse
Oliver Buechse

Executive in Residence - Digital Transformation
buechseo@uwgb.edu
 

Outreach Program Manager, Emily Tyner
Emily Tyner

Director of Freshwater Strategy
CL 815D
920-465-2586
tynere@uwgb.edu

Advisor Kay Voss
Kay Voss

Advising Manager
WH 460S
920-465-2259
vossk@uwgb.edu

Student & Community Engagement Coordinator, Kathryn Marten
Kathryn Marten

Student & Community Engagement Coordinator
WH 460B
920-465-2870
martenk@uwgb.edu

Dean Assistant Holly Keener
Holly Keener

Dean Assistant
WH 480F
920-465-2638
keenerh@uwgb.edu

Kelly Anklam Academic Dept. Associate - Management & Marketing
Kelly Anklam

Academic Department Associate - Management & Marketing
920-465-2006
anklamk@uwgb.edu

Academic Department Associate, Kerry Yang
Kerry Yang

Academic Department Associate - Accounting & Finance, Business Administration, Impact MBA
WH 434
920-465-2578
yangk@uwgb.edu

Tara Carr Director of the Small Business Development Center
Tara Carr
Director of the Small Business Development Center
Associate Lecturer
920-366-9063
carrt@uwgb.edu
 

Professional Advisors

After you declare your major, you will be assigned a professional advisor who specializes in our programs. The professional advisors for the Cofrin School of Business are listed below. To see who your assigned advisor is, log into SIS.

Business Professional Advisor Ashley Luebeck
Ashley Luebeck

Advisor
WH 470A
920-360-1078
luebecka@uwgb.edu
Specialty Areas: Business Administration majors: Entrepreneurship, General, Supply Chain Management, Analytics

 

Business Professional Advisor Njeri Karanja
Njeri Karanja
Advisor
WH460U
karanjan@uwgb.edu
Specialty Areas: Human Resource Management, Marketing, Management
 
Cofrin School of Business Professional Advisor Deanne Kusserow
Deanne Kusserow

Advisor
WH460B
920-465-5105
kusserod@uwgb.edu
Specialty Areas: Accounting, Finance, Economics

Cofrin School of Business Updates

There's always something happening in the Cofrin School of Business. Follow us to stay apprised of the latest news, events, information and opportunities organized by the Cofrin School of Business.

Recent News

UW-Green Bay Inside News regularly posts stories about the Cofrin School of Business.