x
 
COVID-19 Updates See our coronavirus information page.

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Office of the Provost

Directory

Below is a listing of UW-Green Bay Academic Affairs administrators and their contact information.

Position Name   Contact Info
Office of the Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Kate Burns (920) 465-5161
burnsk@uwgb.edu
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs Clifton Ganyard (920) 465-2033
ganyardc@uwgb.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Graduate Studies Pieter deHart (920) 465-2816
dehartp@uwgb.edu
Assistant to the Provost Holly Keener (920) 465-5161
keenerh@uwgb.edu
University Services Program Associate Mary Kate Ontaneda (920) 465-2082
ontanedm@uwgb.edu
Office of Graduate Studies
Associate Vice Chancellor for Graduate Studies Pieter deHart (920) 465-2816
dehartp@uwgb.edu
Student Services Coordinator Pang Yang (920) 465-2123
yangpan@uwgb.edu
Graduate Student Status Examiner Liz Langer (920) 465-2123
langere@uwgb.edu
University Services Program Associate Liz Brinks (920) 465-2648
brinkse@uwgb.edu
Office of the Secretary of Faculty and Staff
Secretary of the Faculty and Staff Steven Meyer (920) 465-2211
meyers@uwgb.edu
University Services Program Associate Mary Kate Ontaneda (920) 465-2082
ontanedm@uwgb.edu
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Dean Chuck Rybak (920) 465-2476
rybakc@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant Amanda Wildenberg (920) 465-2995
wildenba@uwgb.edu
Associate Dean for Recruitment, Outreach, and Communication Ryan Martin (920) 465-2322
martinr@uwgb.edu
Associate Dean for Analytics, Budgeting, and Faculty & Curricular Development Kate Burns (920) 465-2427
burnsk@uwgb.edu
Assistant to Associate Deans Teri Ternes (920) 465-2336
ternest@uwgb.edu
College of Health, Education, and Social Welfare
Dean Susan Gallagher-Lepak (920) 465-2034
gallaghs@uwgb.edu
Associate Dean Scott Ashmann (920) 465-2052
ashmanns@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant Brenda Beck (920) 465-2050
beckb@uwgb.edu
Austin E. Cofrin School of Business
Dean Mathew Dornbush (920) 465-2454
dornbusm@uwgb.edu
Academic Department Associate Kelly Anklam (920) 465-2006
anklamk@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant Kathleen Jurecki (920) 465-2520
jureckik@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Barb Swanson (920) 465-2051
swansonb@uwgb.edu
College of Science, Engineering, and Technology
Dean John Katers (920) 465-2278
katersj@uwgb.edu
Associate Dean for Enrollment, Recruitment, and Faculty Development Amanda Nelson (920) 465-2197
nelsona@uwgb.edu
Associate Dean for Budget and Grants Michael Zorn (920) 465-5758
zornm@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant Amy Ibuaka (920) 465-2104
ibuakaa@uwgb.edu
Continuing Education and Community Engagement
Assistant Vice Chancellor Joy Ruzek (920) 465-2222
ruzekj@uwgb.edu
University Services Program Associate Sherri Meglic (920) 465-2642
meglics@uwgb.edu
Enrollment and Academic Services
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services Jennifer Jones (920) 465-2165
jonesj@uwgb.edu
Registrar Dan Vande Yacht (920) 465-2236
vandeyad@uwgb.edu
Dean's Assistant Lore Slattery (920) 465-2159
slatterl@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Amanda Wildenberg (920) 465-2152
wildenba@uwgb.edu
University Services Associate Joan Schaller (920) 465-2731
schallej@uwgb.edu
Office of Grants & Research
Director Roger Wareham (920) 465-2565 ‚Äč
warehamr@uwgb.edu
Program Manager Kristin Kearns (920) 465-2690
kearnsk@uwgb.edu
University Services Program Associate  Liz Brinks (920) 465-2648
brinkse@uwgb.edu
Grants Accountant Jeff Selner (920) 465-2001
selnerj@uwgb.edu
International Education
Director Brent Blahnik (920) 465-2889
blahnikb@uwgb.edu
Assistant Director for Study Abroad Jemma Lund (920) 465-2413
lundj@uwgb.edu
Assistant Director for International Recruitment Stephanie Cheeseman (920) 465-5164
cheesems@uwgb.edu
Study Abroad Coordinator Anya Toledo (920) 465-5164
toledoa@uwgb.edu
The Learning Center
Coordinator Sherri Arendt (920) 465-2710
arendts@uwgb.edu
Library
Director of Cofrin Library Paula Ganyard (920) 465-2537
ganyardp@uwgb.edu
Office Operations Associate Kathy Gajeski (920) 465-2383
gajeskik@uwgb.edu
Student Success & Engagement
Director, Gateways to Phoenix Success Vince Lowery (920) 465-2808
loweryv@uwgb.edu
Student Success Evaluation and Retention Coordinator  Pooja Agarwal (920) 465-2327
agarwalp@uwgb.edu
Distance Education 
Distance Education Coordinator Nichole LaGrow (920)465-2685 
lagrown@uwgb.edu
Center for Civic Engagement 
Co-Director David Coury (920) 465-2097
couryd@uwgb.edu
Co-Director Alison Staudinger (920) 465-2443
staudina@uwgb.edu
Center for the Advancement of Teaching & Learning
Director of the Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning Caroline Boswell (920) 465-2409
boswellc@uwgb.edu
Lead Instructional Designer Todd Dresser (920) 465-2541
dressert@uwgb.edu
Instructional Technologist Kate Farley (920) 465-2880
farleyk@uwgb.edu
Instructional Technologist Luke Konkol (920) 465-2880
konkoll@uwgb.edu
Instructional Technologist Nathan Kraftcheck (920) 465-2880
kraftchn@uwgb.edu
Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
Executive & Artistic Director Kelli Strickland (920) 465-5108
stricklk@uwgb.edu
General Manager Brock Neverman (920) 465-2759
nevermab@uwgb.edu
Venue Scheduling/Program Manager Stephanie Maufort (920) 465-5107
mauforts@uwgb.edu