COVID-19: See our Phoenix Forward page

Bee Campus USA Committee

Our campus committee includes a mix of students, faculty, and staff and meets on a regular basis. A member of the grounds or landscaping department serves on the committee to facilitate communication between the committee and those involved in campus landscaping. 

Amy Wolf, Professor - NAS                                                                      John Arendt, Director, Office of Sustainability 
Committee Chair

Brad Gajeski, Admin Program Manager - Facilities Department           Holly Keener, University Executive Staff Assistant

Karen Stahlheber, Assistant Professor - NAS                                        Norah Swenson, Student

Bobbie Webster, Natural Areas Ecologist