COVID-19: See our Phoenix Forward page

Austin E. Cofrin

School of Business

The Cofrin School of Business Student Leadership Council

Charge: To provide a venue for student leaders within the Cofrin School of Business to engage with and provide direct council to the Dean of the Cofrin School of Business on matters pertaining to the student experience and curriculum. 
Composition: The Cofrin Student Leadership Council is comprised of the key leaders of Student Organizations associated with the Cofrin School of Business.  Current organizations include: Accounting Students Association, Collegiate Entrepreneurs Organization, Society for Advancement of Management, Society for Human Resource Management, Society for Information Systems Management and Business Analytics, Student Finance Association, Collegiate DECA and APICS Supply Chain Management.
Shared Governance: The Cofrin Student Leadership Council is advisory in nature and all votes and official positions are non-binding.

Accounting Students Association (ASA)

Claire Carviou: President
Cassie Andraschko: Vice-President
Kylie Linke: Treasurer
Jason DeBrabander: Secretary


Association for Supply Chain Management (APICS)

Dylon Pokorny: President

Collegiate Distributive Education Clubs of America (DECA)

Nick Blasczyk: President

Collegiate Entrepreneurs Organization (CEO)

Jada Taylor: Co-President
Maria Piotrowski: Vice President


Student Association of Management (SAM)

McKenzie Diny: Secretary

Student Finance Association (SFA)

Kyle Klumb: President
Kody Klumb: Vice-President

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)

Victoria Blum: Co-President

Society for Information Systems Management and Business Analytics (SISMBA)

Ryan Schauer: President
Corey Lee: Vice President